Skip to main content
Close

Academic and Career Advising

Administration

Directors

DirectorsContact InfoOffice
Sonia Parker
Director
Spanish-speaking
sonia.parker@slcc.edu
801-957-4282
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
Cynthia Bonsall
Assistant Director
Spanish-speaking
cynthia.bonsall@slcc.edu
801-957-4282
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
Jill Hoffmann-Cox
Assistant Director
jill.hoffmann-cox@slcc.edu
801-957-4282
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
Verl Long
Assistant Director
verl.long@slcc.edu
801-957-3361
South City Campus
1-061M

Support Staff

StaffContact InfoOffice
Emiko Smith
Administrative Assistant
Japanese-speaking
emiko.smith@slcc.edu
801-957-4282
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
Cami Knapp
Office Specialist
cami.knapp@slcc.edu
801-957-3935
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 242
Jake Harker
Graphic Designer
jake.harker@slcc.edu 
801-957-3848
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
Jordan Fernandez jordan.fernandez@slcc.edu
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
Cassie Arvidson
Spanish-speaking
801-957-4978 Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
Ana Arche
Spanish-speaking
801-957-3361 South City Campus
1-061M
Lacey Snyder 801-957-6215 Jordan Campus
JHS 047
Brook Collins 801-957-6215 Jordan Campus
JHS 047

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-SLCC (7522)

Student Services hours: M-Th: 8 am - 7 pm; Fr 8 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555
Give Now to SLCC