General Advising

General Advisors will assist you with enrolling in the General Studies program, completing prerequisites for future programs of study, exploring career and major options, or getting started in any program of study.

Any advisor can help you with Academic Standards and Apprenticeship questions. If you have Conditional Enrollment Restrictions (P2) or Probation Restrictions (P3), please see an Academic Standards Advisor.

General Advisors are available for walk-in advising sessions only. Walk-In Advising Hours

Note: We will assist students up to 30 minutes before closing.

Advisors Contact Info Office
Danny Sanchez

danny.sanchez@slcc.edu
801-957-4986

 

Taylorsville Redwood
Student Center 240 P
Elizete Bond
Spanish & Portuguese-speaking

elizete.bond@slcc.edu
801-957-4238

Schedule Appointment

Taylorsville Redwood
Student Center 240
Gloria Rivera
Spanish-speaking

gloria.rivera@slcc.edu
801-957-4273

Taylorsville Redwood
Student Center 240
Sadie Tsosie

sadie.tsosie@slcc.edu
801-957-5135

Schedule Appointment

Taylorsville Redwood
Student Center 240
Tien Pham
Laotian,Thai,Vietnamese speaking

Tien.Pham@slcc.edu
801-957-3866

Schedule Appointment

Taylorsville Redwood
Student Center 240 B
Advisors Contact Info Office
Faye Leapai
Samoan-speaking

faye.leapai@slcc.edu
801-957-3374

Schedule Appointment

South City Campus
1-061M

Vorn Bullough vorn.bullough@slcc.edu
801-957-5127

South City Campus
1-061 M

Noelia Anduray
Spanish-speaking

Noelia.Anduray@slcc.edu
801.957.3441

Schedule Appointment

South City Campus
1-061M-L

Advisors Contact Info Office
Chris Bruun
Spanish-speaking

chris.bruun@slcc.edu
801-957-6143

Jordan Campus
JHS 047

Natasha Brenchley

natasha.brenchley@slcc.edu
801-957-6123

Schedule Appointment

Jordan Campus
JHS 148
Advisors Contact Info Office
Ramon Dominguez Castelan
Spanish-speaking

801-957-2127

Schedule Appointment

WVC
146

Advisors Contact Info Office
Cassie Arvidson
Spanish-speaking
cassie.arvidson@slcc.edu
801-957-2142

WP
101G