Skip to main content
Close

Academic and Career Advising

General Advising

General Advisors will assist you with enrolling in the General Studies program, completing prerequisites for future programs of study, exploring career and major options, or getting started in any program of study.

Any advisor can help you with Academic Standards questions. If you have Conditional Enrollment Restrictions (P2) or Probation Restrictions (P3), please see an Academic Standards Advisor.

General Advisors are available for walk-in advising sessions only. Walk-In Advising Hours

Note: We will assist students up to 30 minutes before closing.


AdvisorsContact InfoOffice
Adris Brundidge

adris.brundidge@slcc.edu
801-957-3718

Taylorsville Redwood
Student Center 240

Danny Sanchez

danny.sanchez@slcc.edu
801-957-4146

Schedule Appointment

Taylorsville Redwood
Student Center 240
Elizete Bond
Spanish & Portuguese-speaking

elizete.bond@slcc.edu
801-957-4238

Schedule Appointment

Taylorsville Redwood
Student Center 240
Flavia Cervino-Wood
Spanish & Portuguese-speaking

flavia.cervinowood@slcc.edu
801-957-3718

Taylorsville Redwood
Student Center 240

Gloria Rivera
Spanish-speaking

gloria.rivera@slcc.edu
801-957-4273

Taylorsville Redwood
Student Center 240
Juanita Bushman

juanita.bushman@slcc.edu
801-957-4441

Schedule Appointment

Taylorsville Redwood
Student Center 240
Sadie Tsosie

sadie.tsosie@slcc.edu
801-957-5135

Schedule Appointment

Taylorsville Redwood
Student Center 240
Tillie Wilber
Probation Restrictions (P3)

tillie.wilber@slcc.edu
801-957-4857

Taylorsville Redwood
Student Center 240
Faye Leapai
Samoan-speaking

faye.leapai@slcc.edu
801-957-3374

Schedule Appointment

South City Campus
1-061M

Marilyn Brumbaugh

marilyn.brumbaugh@slcc.edu
801-957-3363

Schedule Appointment

South City Campus
1-061M
Tien Pham
Laotian, Thai & Vietnamese-speaking

tien.pham@slcc.edu
801-957-3244

Schedule Appointment

South City Campus
1-061M

Chris Bruun
Spanish-speaking
chris.bruun@slcc.edu
801-957-6143

Jordan Campus
JHS 047

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-SLCC (7522)

Student Services hours: M-Th: 8 am - 7 pm; Fr 8 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555
Give Now to SLCC