General Studies

If you are in General Studies, you have been assigned an Academic Advisor by the first letters of your last name. You can schedule an in-person or online appointment with your advisor by signing into MySuccess or calling any of our front desk specialists. You may also call the front desk to schedule with an advisor at the campus that is most convenient for you.

Taylorsville Redwood Campus

801-957-4978

South City Campus

801-957-3361

Jordan Campus

801-957-6215

A-ALF

Philip Anosike
801-957-3361
South City Campus
SCM 1-061 M
philip.anosike@slcc.edu

ALG-ANDERS

Mike Atkinson
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
CT 292
michael.atkinson@slcc.edu

ANDERT-AZ

Erin Beltran
801-957-3361
South City Campus
SCM1-061M
erin.beltran@slcc.edu

BA-BAD

Erin Beltran
801-957-3361
South City Campus
SCM1-061M
erin.beltran@slcc.edu

BAE-BEA

Rebecca Berrett
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
ATC 219
rebecca.berrett@slcc.edu

BEC-BROC

Elizete Bond
801-957-3361
South City Campus
SCM 1-061 J-G
elizete.bond@slcc.edu

BROD-BURR

Natasha Brenchley
801-957-6215
Jordan Campus
JHS 148
natasha.brenchley@slcc.edu

BURS-BZ

Marilyn Brumbaugh
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
CT 294
marilyn.brumbaugh@slcc.edu

CAA-CAR

Marilyn Brumbaugh
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
CT 294
marilyn.brumbaugh@slcc.edu

CAS-CHRI

Chris Bruun
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
SI 209
chris.bruun@slcc.edu

CHRO-COO

Vorn Bullough
801-957-6215
Jordan Campus
JHS 047
vorn.bullough@slcc.edu

COP-CUR

Juanita Bushman
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
AAB 237 B
juanita.bushman@slcc.edu

CUS-CZ

Hector Cando
801-957-3361
South City Campus
SCM 1-061 J-F
hector.cando@slcc.edu

DA-DELG

Hector Cando
801-957-3361
South City Campus
SCM 1-061 J-F
hector.cando@slcc.edu

DELH-DUB

Stacey Case
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
CT 296
stacey.case@slcc.edu

DUC-DZ

Flavia Cervino-Wood
801-957-3361
South City Campus
SCM 1-061 L
flavia.cervinowood@slcc.edu

EA-ERH

Flavia Cervino-Wood
801-957-3361
South City Campus
SCM 1-061 L
flavia.cervinowood@slcc.edu

ERI-EZ

Okony Cham
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 242
okony.cham@slcc.edu

FA-FIS

Okony Cham
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 242
okony.cham@slcc.edu

FIT-FZ

Russ Collett
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
TB 407 E
russell.collett@slcc.edu

GA-GIL

Samual Curley
801-957-3361
South City Campus
SCM1-061M-K
samual.curley@slcc.edu

GIM-GREE

LuAnn Furner
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240F
luann.furner@slcc.edu

GREF-GZ

Javier Gamarra
801-957-2127
West Valley Center
WVC 146
javier.gamarra@slcc.edu

HA-HAMI

Javier Gamarra
801-957-2127
West Valley Center
WVC 146
javier.gamarra@slcc.edu

HAMM-HEAR

Luz Gamarra
801-957-3361
South City Campus
SCM1-061M-E
luz.gamarra@slcc.edu

HEAS-HIN

Anni Garcia
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240A
anni.garcia@slcc.edu

HIO-HUT

Sandra Garcia-Sanchez
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
AAB 237A
sandra.garcia-sanchez@slcc.edu

HUV-HZ

Claudia Gutierrez-Sanchez
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240H
claudia.gutierrezsanchez@slcc.edu

Claudia Gutierrez-Sanchez
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240H
claudia.gutierrezsanchez@slcc.edu

JA-JIL

Claudia Gutierrez-Sanchez
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240H
claudia.gutierrezsanchez@slcc.edu

JIM-JZ

Jewly Harris
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
BB 214E
jewly.harris@slcc.edu

 

KA-KAM

Jewly Harris
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
BB 214 E
jewly.harris@slcc.edu

KAN-KLI

Angela Harvey
801-957-6215
Jordan Campus
JHS 047
angela.harvey@slcc.edu

KLO-KZ

Deron Hutchinson
801-957-6065
Jordan Campus
JHS 047
deron.hutchinson@slcc.edu

LA-LARSEN

Deron Hutchinson
801-957-6065
Jordan Campus
JHS 047
deron.hutchinson@slcc.edu

LARSON-LOA

Faye Leapai
801-957-3361
South City Campus
SCM1-061M-C
faye.leapai@slcc.edu

LOB-LZ

Verl Long
801-957-3361
South City Campus
SCM1-061M-A
verl.long@slcc.edu

MA-MARTIND

Lee Martinez
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
CT 249
lee.martinez@slcc.edu

MARTINE-MCDA

Veronica Medina
801-957-3361
South City Campus
SCM1-061K
veronica.medina@slcc.edu

MCDE-MERR

Danielle Mills
801-957-6407
Jordan Campus
JHS 047
danielle.mills@slcc.edu

MERS-MOP

Maria del Rocio Murguia
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
STC 240M
maria.murguia@slcc.edu

MOQ-MZ

Sylvia Peralta
801-957-2171
Westpointe Center 100 B
sylvia.peralta@slcc.edu

 

NAA-NAU

Sylvia Peralta
801-957-2171
Westpointe Center 100 B
sylvia.peralta@slcc.edu

NAV-NORR

Tien Pham
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
BB 226F
tien.pham@slcc.edu

NORS-NZ

Michael Purles
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
BB 226G
michael.purles@slcc.edu

OA-OS

Michael Purles
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
BB 226G
michael.purles@slcc.edu

OT-OZ

Gloria Rivera
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240N
gloria.rivera@slcc.edu

PA-PEC

Gloria Rivera
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240N
gloria.rivera@slcc.edu

PED-PH

Tony Rizzuto
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240L
tony.rizzuto@slcc.edu

PI-PZ

David Robles
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 238
david.robles@slcc.edu

 

Vacant
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240P

RA-RICHARDS

Vacant
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240P

RICHARDSON-ROG

Renee Scheering
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
TB 407F
renee.scheering@slcc.edu

ROH-RZ

Meaghan Shaw
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
renee.scheering@slcc.edu

SAA-SALC

Meaghan Shaw
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
renee.scheering@slcc.edu

SALD-SEE

Ashley Sokia
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
ashley.sokia@slcc.edu

SEF-SIS

Butch Steffen
801-957-6402
Jordan Campus
JHS 150
butch.steffen@slcc.edu

SIT-SOR

Gordon Storrs
801-957-3361
South City Campus
SCM1-061M-J
gordon.storrs@slcc.edu

SOS-STRE

Sadie Tsosie
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240E
sadie.tsosie@slcc.edu

STRI-SZ

Elizabeth Valle
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
elizabeth.valle@slcc.edu

TA-TER

Elizabeth Valle
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
elizabeth.valle@slcc.edu

TES-TRU

Scott Wakefield
801-957-3361
South City Campus
SCM1-061M-D
scott.wakefield@slcc.edu

TRY-TZ

Jeanne Westgard
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
SI 201B
jeanne.westgard@slcc.edu

Jeanne Westgard
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
SI 201B
jeanne.westgard@slcc.edu

VA-VEN

Jeanne Westgard
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
SI 201B
jeanne.westgard@slcc.edu

VEO-VZ

John Wiemer
801-957-5323
Miller Campus
MFEC 126
john.wiemer@slcc.edu

WA-WEA

John Wiemer
801-957-5323
Miller Campus
MFEC 126
john.wiemer@slcc.edu

WEB-WZ

Nick Zarazua
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 242
nicolas.zarazua@slcc.edu

Nick Zarazua
801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 242 A
nicolas.zarazua@slcc.edu