Skip to main content
Close

Accounting

Faculty

Dave Alldredge

Dave Alldredge

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

BS Boise State University 1993
MBA Boise State University 2006

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

330R

Phone:

801-957-5039

Email:

Dave.Alldredge@slcc.edu

Wendy Gunn

Wendy Gunn

Instructor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

330Q

Phone:

801-957-4988

Email:

Wendy.Gunn@slcc.edu

Shauna Hatfield

Shauna Hatfield

Professor

Credentials:

BS Weber State University 1989
MS Weber State University 1990

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

330J

Phone:

801-957-4151

Email:

Shauna.Hatfield@slcc.edu

Tammie Neeley

Tammie Neeley

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

BS University of Utah 1981
MS Brigham Young University 1983

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

330K

Phone:

801-957-4390

Email:

tammie.neeley@slcc.edu

Lynnette Yerbury

Lynnette Yerbury

Professor

Credentials:

BS Southern Utah State College 1982
MBA University of Utah 1987

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

330M

Phone:

801-957-4385

Email:

Lynnette.Yerbury@slcc.edu

Corinne Anderson

Corinne Anderson

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

330D

Phone:

801-957-3929

Email:

corinne.anderson@slcc.edu

Paige Paulsen

Paige Paulsen

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

330L

Phone:

801-957-5193

Email:

paige.paulsen@slcc.edu

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-7522
Student Services hours: M-Th: 7 am - 7 pm; Fr 7 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555