Accounting

Faculty

Dave Alldredge

Title: Assistant Professor
Campus: Taylorsville Redwood
Office: BB 330R
Phone: 801-957-5039
Email: Dave.Alldredge@slcc.edu
Education:
BS Boise State University 1993
MBA Boise State University 2006

Robert Burdette

Title: Associate Professor
Campus: Taylorsville Redwood
Office: BB 330K
Phone: 801-957-3929
Email: Robert.Burdette@slcc.edu
Education:
BA University of Utah 1979
MS Washington School of Law 1993

Wendy Gunn

Title: Instructor
Campus: Taylrosville Redwood
Office: BB 330Q
Phone: 801-957-4988
Email: Wendy.Gunn@slcc.edu
Education:

Shauna Hatfield

Title: Professor
Campus: Taylorsville Redwood
Office: BB 330J
Phone: 801-957-4151
Email: Shauna.Hatfield@slcc.edu
Education:
BS Weber State University 1989
MS Weber State University 1990

Tammie Neeley

Title: Assistant Professor
Campus: Taylorsville Redwood
Office: BB 330D
Phone: 801-957-4390
Email:
Education:

Paige Paulsen

Title: Assistant Professor
Campus: Taylorsville Redwood
Office: BB 330L
Phone: 801-957-5193
Email: Paige.Paulsen@slcc.edu
Education:
BS University of Utah 1981
MS Brigham Young University 1983

Lynnette Yerbury

Title: Professor
Campus: Taylorsville Redwood
Office: BB 330M
Phone: 801-957-4385
Email: Lynnette.Yerbury@slcc.edu
Education:
BS Southern Utah State College 1982
MBA University of Utah 1987