Skip to main content
Close

Accounts Payable

Staff

Accounts Payable Manager

Peter M. Tolo
Assistant Director
Purchasing Services
801-957-4216
peter.tolo@slcc.edu

Accounting Technicians III

Lisa Gillespie
Check Requests
Invoice Reconciliation
Utilities
801-957-4624
lisa.gillespie@slcc.ed

Lisa Larson
Purchase Orders
801-957-4220
lisa.larson@slcc.edu

Accounting Technicians II

Jay Hoggins
Accounting Tech II
Mileage and General Services
801-957-4222
jay.hoggins@slcc.edu

Patty Turville
Accounting Tech II
Travel
Expense Reimbursements
Limited Cash Draft Checks
801-957-4613
patty.turville@slcc.edu

Specialist III

Janell Bates
Data Processor
801-957-4010
janell.bates@slcc.edu

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-SLCC (7522)

Student Services hours: M-Th: 7 am - 7 pm; Fr 7 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555
Give Now to SLCC