Skip to main content
Close

Accounts Payable

Staff

Purchasing DIrector

Brandon Thomas
801-957-4255
brandon.thomas@slcc.edu

Accounting Technicians III

Lisa Gillespie
Check Requests
Invoice Reconciliation
Mileage
Utilities
801-957-4624
lisa.gillespie@slcc.edu

Lisa Larson
Purchase Orders
801-957-4220
lisa.larson@slcc.edu

Accounting Technicians II

Lisa Bradshaw
Accounting Tech II
General Services
801-957-4222
lisa.bradshaw@slcc.edu

Patty Turville
Accounting Tech II
Travel
Limited Cash Draft Checks
801-957-4613
patty.turville@slcc.edu

Specialist III

Janell Bates
Data Processor
801-957-4010
janell.bates@slcc.edu

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-SLCC (7522)

Student Services hours: M-Th: 8 am - 7 pm; Fr 8 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555
Give Now to SLCC