Accounts Payable

Staff

Accounts Payable Manager

Peter Tolo
801-957-4216
peter.tolo@slcc.edu

Accounting Technicians  III

Claudean Gallup
     
Travel 
      Expense Reimbursements
      Limited Cash Draft Checks
      Communcation Plan
801-957-4613                                                      
claudean.gallup@slcc.edu   

Lisa Gillespie
     
Check Requests
     Invoice Reconciliation
     Utilities
801-957-4220
lisa.gillespie@slcc.ed

Lisa Larson
     Purchase Orders
801-957-4220
lisa.larson@slcc.edu

Accounting Technician  II

Jay Hoggins
     
Vendor Maintenance
      Check Disbursement
801-957-4222
jay.hoggins@slcc.edu

Specialist

Janell Bates
801-957-4010
janell.bates@slcc.edu