Accounts Payable

Staff

Accounts Payable Manager

Peter Tolo
801-957-4216
peter.tolo@slcc.edu

Accounting Technicians  III

Lisa Gillespie
     Check Requests
     Invoice Reconciliation
     Utilities
801-957-4624
lisa.gillespie@slcc.ed

Lisa Larson
     Purchase Orders
801-957-4220
lisa.larson@slcc.edu

Accounting Technicians  II

Jay Hoggins
      
Imaging Tech
      Receptionist
801-957-4222
jay.hoggins@slcc.edu

Becky Little
     Check Disbursement
     Vendor Maintenance
801-957-4934
becky.little@slcc.edu

Specialist III

Janell Bates
    Data Processor
801-957-4010
janell.bates@slcc.edu

Specialist I

 Claudean Gallup
     
 Travel 
      Expense Reimbursements
      Limited Cash Draft Checks
      Communcation Plan
801-957-4613                                                      
claudean.gallup@slcc.edu