Arts & Cultural Events

Contact Us

Richard Scott, Chair of ACE Committee
801- 957-3263
Richard.Scott@slcc.edu

Raina Dalby, ACE Coordinator
801-957-3460
Raina.Dalby@slcc.edu

ACE Committee:

Richard Scott, Chair
richard.scott@slcc.edu

Abio Ayeliya
Leadership and Diversity
doctor.ayeliya@slcc.edu 

Debbie Corsino-Moore
Multicultural Initiatives
debbie.corsino-moore@slcc.edu

Marlin Clark
Dean of Students
marlin.clark@slcc.edu

Kevin Doney
Staff Representative
kevin.doney@slcc.edu

Raina Dalby, ACE Coordinator
raina.dalby@slcc.edu 

Mark Hamilton
Staff Representative
mark.hamilton@slcc.edu

Curtis Larsen
Student Life and Leadership
curtis.larsen@slcc.edu

Michelle Allison
Fine Arts VP, Student Life and Leadership
michelle.allison@slcc.edu 

Tyler Smith
Faculty Representative
tyler.smith@slcc.edu

Shari Sowards
Faculty Representative
shari.sowards@slcc.edu

Enrique Velasquez
Diversity Faculty Representative
enrique.valesquez@slcc.edu