Skip to main content

Arts & Cultural Events

Contact Us

Curtis Larsen, Chair of ACE Committee
801- 957-4644 

Raina Dalby, ACE Coordinator

ACE Committee:

Curtis Larsen - Chair

Abio Ayeliya
Staff Representative 

Marlin Clark
Dean of Students

Kevin Doney
Staff Representative

Roderic Land
Staff Representative 

Jessica Askwith, ACE Coordinator

Mojdeh Sakaki
Diversity Representative

Shellie Enscoe
Diversity Representative 

Brittany Stephenson
Faculty Representative

Tiffany Rousculp
Faculty Representative

Peggy Hoffman
Staff Representative

Michelle Tuitupou
Advising Representative 

Carlos Moreno
Student Association President

Eliza Filippi
Fine Arts VP, Student Life & Leadership 

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road Salt Lake City, UT 84123
Student Services hours: M-Th: 7 am - 7 pm; Fr 7 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat