Skip to main content
Close

Arts & Cultural Events

Contact Us

Curtis Larsen, Chair of ACE Committee
801- 957-4644
Curtis.larsen@slcc.edu 

Jessica Askwith, ACE Coordinator
801-957-4134
Jessica.Askwith@slcc.edu

ACE Committee:

Curtis Larsen - Chair
curtis.larsen@slcc.edu

Abio Ayeliya
Staff Representative
doctor.ayeliya@slcc.edu 

Marlin Clark
Dean of Students
marlin.clark@slcc.edu

Kevin Doney
Staff Representative
kevin.doney@slcc.edu

Roderic Land
Staff Representative
Roderic.land@slcc.edu 

Jessica Askwith, ACE Coordinator
801-957-4134 
jessica.askwith@slcc.edu

Mojdeh Sakaki
Diversity Representative
Mojdeh.sakaki@slcc.edu

Shellie Enscoe
Diversity Representative
Shellie.enscoe@slcc.edu 

Brittany Stephenson
Faculty Representative
Brittany.stephenson@slcc.edu

Tiffany Rousculp
Faculty Representative
Tiffany.rousculp@slcc.edu

Peggy Hoffman
Staff Representative

peggy.hoffman@slcc.edu

Michelle Tuitupou
Advising Representative
Michelle.tuitupou@slcc.edu 

Carlos Moreno
Student Association President
carlos.moreno@slcc.edu

Eliza Filippi
Fine Arts VP, Student Life & Leadership
Eliza.filippi@slcc.edu 

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-SLCC (7522)

Student Services hours: M-Th: 7 am - 7 pm; Fr 7 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555
Give Now to SLCC