Arts & Cultural Events

Contact Us

Richard Scott, Chair of ACE Committee
801- 957-3263
Richard.Scott@slcc.edu

Raina Dalby, ACE Coordinator
801-957-3460
Raina.Dalby@slcc.edu

ACE Committee:

Richard Scott, Chair
richard.scott@slcc.edu

Abio Ayeliya
Leadership and Diversity
doctor.ayeliya@slcc.edu 

Marlin Clark
Dean of Students
marlin.clark@slcc.edu

Kevin Doney
Staff Representative
kevin.doney@slcc.edu

Raina Dalby, ACE Coordinator
raina.dalby@slcc.edu 

Curtis Larsen
Student Life and Leadership
curtis.larsen@slcc.edu

Enrique Velasquez
Diversity Faculty Representative
enrique.valesquez@slcc.edu

Mequette Sorenson
Faculty Representative
mequette.sorensen@slcc.edu

Peggy Hoffman
Staff Representative
peggy.hoffman@slcc.edu

Michelle Tuitupou
Advising Representative
michelle.tuitupou@slcc.edu

Carlos Moreno
Student Association President
carlos.moreno@slcc.edu

Ada Kamez
Fine Arts VP, Student Life and Leadership
ada.kamez@slcc.edu