Arts & Cultural Events

Contact Us

Curtis Larsen, Chair of ACE Committee
801- 957-4644
Curtis.larsen@slcc.edu 

Raina Dalby, ACE Coordinator
801-957-3460
Raina.Dalby@slcc.edu

ACE Committee:

Curtis Larsen - Chair
curtis.larsen@slcc.edu

Abio Ayeliya
Staff Representative
doctor.ayeliya@slcc.edu 

Marlin Clark
Dean of Students
marlin.clark@slcc.edu

Kevin Doney
Staff Representative
kevin.doney@slcc.edu

Roderic Land
Staff Representative
Roderic.land@slcc.edu 

Raina Dalby, ACE Coordinator
raina.dalby@slcc.edu 

Mojdeh Sakaki
Diversity Representative
Mojdeh.sakaki@slcc.edu

Shellie Enscoe
Diversity Representative
Shellie.enscoe@slcc.edu 

Brittany Stephenson
Faculty Representative
Brittany.stephenson@slcc.edu

Tiffany Rousculp
Faculty Representative
Tiffany.rousculp@slcc.edu

Peggy Hoffman
Staff Representative

peggy.hoffman@slcc.edu

Michelle Tuitupou
Advising Representative
Michelle.tuitupou@slcc.edu 

Carlos Moreno
Student Association President
carlos.moreno@slcc.edu

Eliza Filippi
Fine Arts VP, Student Life & Leadership
Eliza.filippi@slcc.edu