Campus Tours

COVID-19 Update

All campus tours and group visits will now be available on a virtual platform!
Let’s connect!

 

To learn more about our several campuses, degrees/majors, and getting started register now to reserve your space for SLCC’s Virtual Tour!

For virtual group visits of 15 or more, please email campustours@slcc.edu with the date, time, and number of students to book your reservation!

Availability for on-campus tours will be determined upon re-evaluation of the COVID-19 safety measures.

Tour Schedule

Day
Date

Time

Registration

Monday August 31 2:00PM RSVP NOW
Wednesday Sept 2 10:00am RSVP NOW
Wednesday Sept 9 10:00am RSVP NOW
Monday Sept 14 2:00pm RSVP NOW
Monday Sept 21 2:00pm RSVP NOW
Monday Sept 28 2:00pm RSVP NOW
Wednesday Sept 30 10:00am RSVP NOW
Monday Oct 5 2:00pm RSVP NOW
Monday Oct 12 2:00pm RSVP NOW
Wednesday Oct 14 10:00am RSVP NOW
Monday Oct 19 2:00pm RSVP NOW
Wednesday Oct 21 10:00am RSVP NOW
Monday Oct 26 2:00pm RSVP NOW
Wednesday Oct 28 10:00am RSVP NOW

Virtual Tour Date will be released every 2 months