Division of Allied Health

Staff

david hess picture   David Hess, MS, BA
   Interim Associate Dean
  Jordan Campus  
   Division of Allied Health
   Health Sciences Building, Rm. 059
   David.Hess@slcc.edu   
   (801) 957-6200
   Office Hours: By appointment




courtney picture   Courtney Rasmussen
  Secretary II
  Jordan Campus  
   Division of Allied Health
   Health Sciences Building, Rm. 059
   Courtney.Rasmussen@slcc.edu   
   (801) 957-6200
   


Carol Clawson
Administrative Assistant
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6216
carol.clawson2@slcc.edu


Kimberly Eggers
Secretary II
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 065
801-946-7926
kimberly.eggers@slcc.edu


Tara Donnelly
Secretary II
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6200
tara.rasmussen@slcc.edu


Brenda Turnblom
Secretary II
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6200
brenda.turnblom@slcc.edu