Accounts Receivable

Staff

Colleen Mayer - Bursar / Manager
colleen.mayer@slcc.edu
801-957-4906

Rong Chen - Sponsor Accounting Tech - Sponsor Accounts
rong.chen@slcc.edu
801-957-4585

Stacy Bleggi - Accounting Tech 3 - NSF/Bankruptcy Collection Accounts
stacy.bleggie@slcc.edu
801-957-4340

David Fawcett - Accounting Tech 3 - Student / Collection Accounts/ Adjustments
david.fawcett@slcc.edu
801-957-4218

LeAnn Woldruff - Accounting  Tech 2 - STIL / Collection Accounts
leann.woldruff@slcc.edu
801-957-4742

Jeni Miller - Accounting Tech 2 - Student / Collection Accounts
jeni.miller@slcc.edu
801-957-4575

Clay Cranford - Student Loans & Receivables Specialist - Sponsor Accounts (part-time)
clay.cranford@slcc.edu
801-957-4741

Cory Firth - Student Loans & Receivables Specialist (part-time)
cornell.firth@slcc.edu
801-957-4504

Fabio Latorre - SAT Accounts Receivable Specialist (part- time)
fabio.latorre@slcc.edu
801-957-3331

Francisca Rodriquez - SAT Accounts Receivable Technician 3
francisca.rodriquez@slcc.edu
801-957-3338