Skip to main content
Close

Accounts Receivable

Staff

LeAnn Woldruff - Coordinator 1 - Student Loans & Receivables LeAnn Woldruff
leann.woldruff@slcc.edu
801-957-4742

Rong Chen - Specialist 2 - Sponsor Accounts
rong.chen@slcc.edu
801-957-4585

Danielle Arnold - Specialist 1 - Student Loan Advisor - Perkins Loans
danielle.arnold@slcc.edu
801-957-4573

David Fawcett - Specialist 1 - Student Accounts / Collection Accounts / Returned Checks / Adjustments
david.fawcett@slcc.edu
801-957-4218

Judy Errett - Specialist 1 - STIL Loans / Student Accounts / Collection Accounts
judy.errett@slcc.edu 
801-957-4230

Jeni Miller - Accounting Tech 3 - Student Accounts. / Collection Accounts / Payment Agreements
jeni.miller@slcc.edu
801-957-4575

Clay Cranford - Specialist 1 - SAT Accounts / Student Accounts / Collection Accounts
clay.cranford@slcc.edu
801-957-3331

Rachel Cappello - Accounting Tech 2 - Student Accounts / Collection Accounts/Perkins

rachel.cappello@slcc.edu 

801-957-4167

Fabio Latorre - SAT Accounts Receivable Specialist (part-time)

fabio.latorre@slcc.edu
801-957-3338

Ade Sanni - Student Loans & Receivables Specialist (part-time)

ade.sanni@slcc.edu

801-957-4545

Valerie Harrison – Accounting Tech 2 - Student Loans & Receivables Specialist, Perkins

valarie.harrison@slcc.edu
801-957-4741

Vacant - Student Loans & Receivables Specialist (part-time)

801-957-4504

Vacant - Student Loans & Receivables Specialist (part-time)

801-957-4545

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-SLCC (7522)

Student Services hours: M-Th: 7 am - 7 pm; Fr 7 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555
Give Now to SLCC