Staff

LeAnn Woldruff - Coordinator 1 - Student Loans & Receivables
leann.woldruff@slcc.edu
801-957-4742

Rong Chen - Specialist 3 - Sponsor Accounts
rong.chen@slcc.edu
801-957-4585

Danielle Arnold - Specialist 2 - Student Loan Advisor - Perkins Loans
danielle.arnold@slcc.edu
801-957-4573

Rachel Cappello - Accounting Tech 2 - Student Loan Advisor - Perkins Loans
rachel.cappello@slcc.edu
801-957-4167

Clay Cranford - Specialist 1 - SAT Accounts / Student Accounts / Collection Accounts
clay.cranford@slcc.edu
801-957-3331

Erica Davis - Student Loans & Receivables Specialist / Sponsor Accounts (part-time)
erica.davis@slcc.edu
801-957-4545

Judy Errett - Specialist 1 - STIL Loans / Student Accounts / Collection Accounts / Adjustments
judy.errett@slcc.edu
801-957-4230

David Fawcett - Specialist 1 - Student Accounts / Collection Accounts / Returned Checks / Adjustments
david.fawcett@slcc.edu
801-957-4218

Valerie Harrison - Accounting Tech 2 - Student Loans & Receivables Specialist, Perkins
valarie.harrison@slcc.edu
801-957-4741

Miles Haynes - Student Loans & Receivables Specialist (part-time)
miles.haynes@slcc.edu
801-957-4531

Fabio Latorre - SAT Accounts Receivable Specialist (part-time)
fabio.latorre@slcc.edu
801-957-3338

Jeni Miller - Accounting Tech 3 - Student Accounts. / Collection Accounts / Payment Agreements
jeni.miller@slcc.edu
801-957-4575

Isabelle Sanaty-Nya - Student Loans & Receivables Specialist (part-time)
isabelle.nye@slcc.edu
801-957-4545

Swarnali Satpathy - Student Loans & Receivables Specialist (part-time)
swarnali.satpathy@slcc.edu
801-957-4536