Staff

Staff Email Phone
Brooke Jensen
Coordinator 3 - Student Loans & Receivables
brooke.jensen@slcc.edu  801-957-4742
Rong Chen
Specialist 3 - Sponsor Accounts
rong.chen@slcc.edu 801-957-4585
Danielle Arnold
Specialist 2 - Student Loan Advisor - Perkins Loans
danielle.arnold@slcc.edu 801-957-4573
Rachel Cappello
Accounting Tech 2 - Student Loan Advisor - Perkins Loans
rachel.cappello@slcc.edu 801-957-4167
Clay Cranford
Specialist 1 - SAT Accounts / Student Accounts / Collection Accounts
clay.cranford@slcc.edu 801-957-3331
Nadia Carnes
Student Loans & Receivables Specialist / Sponsor Accounts (part-time)
nadia.carnes@slcc.edu  801-957-4545
Judy Errett
Specialist 1 - Tuition payment plans / Student Accounts / Collection Accounts / Adjustments
judy.errett@slcc.edu 801-957-4230
David Fawcett
Specialist 1 - Student Accounts / Collection Accounts / Returned Checks / Adjustments
david.fawcett@slcc.edu 801-957-4218
Fabio Latorre
SAT Accounts Receivable Specialist (part-time)
fabio.latorre@slcc.edu 801-957-3338
Shannon Adair
Student Loans & Receivables Specialist (part-time)
isabelle.nya@slcc.edu 801-957-4340
Swarnali Satpathy
Student Loans & Receivables Specialist (part-time)
swarnali.satpathy@slcc.edu 801-957-4536