Accounts Receivable

Staff

Colleen Mayer - Bursar / Manager
colleen.mayer@slcc.edu
801-957-4906

LeAnn Woldruff - Coordinator 1 - Student Loans & Receivables
leann.woldruff@slcc.edu
801-957-4742

Rong Chen - Specialist 2 - Sponsor Accounts
rong.chen@slcc.edu
801-957-4585

Stacy Bleggi - Specialist 2 / Student Loan Advisor - Perkins Loans
stacy.bleggi@slcc.edu
801-957-4340

Danielle Arnold - Specialist 1 - Student Loan Advisor - Perkins Loans / Bankruptcies
danielle.arnold@slcc.edu
801-957-4573

David Fawcett - Specialist 1 - Student Accounts / Collection Accounts/ Adjustments
david.fawcett@slcc.edu
801-957-4218

Judy Errett - Specialist 1 - STIL Loans / Student Accounts / Collection Accounts
judy.errett@slcc.edu 
801-957-4230

Jeni Miller - Accounting Tech 3 - Student Accounts. / Collection Accounts / Payment Agreements
jeni.miller@slcc.edu
801-957-4575

Clay Cranford - Specialist 1 - SAT Accounts / Student Accounts / Collection Accounts
clay.cranford@slcc.edu
801-957-3331

Cory Firth - Student Loans & Receivables Specialist (part-time)
cornell.firth@slcc.edu
801-957-4504

Fabio Latorre - SAT Accounts Receivable Specialist (part-time)
fabio.latorre@slcc.edu
801-957-3338

Kaylee Chapman - Student Loans & Receivables Specialist (part-time)
kaylee.chapman@slcc.edu
801-957-4633

Bryan Leon - Student Loans & Receivables Specialist (part-time)
bryan.leon@slcc.edu
801-957-4536