Accounts Receivable

Staff

Colleen Mayer - Bursar / Manager
colleen.mayer@slcc.edu
801-957-4906

LeAnn Woldruff - Coordinator 1 Student Loans & Receivables
leann.woldruff@slcc.edu
801-957-4742

Rong Chen - Sponsor Accounting Tech - Sponsor Accounts
rong.chen@slcc.edu
801-957-4585

Stacy Bleggi - Accounting Tech 3 / Student Loan Advisor - Perkins Loans
stacy.bleggi@slcc.edu
801-957-4340

David Fawcett - Accounting Tech 3 - Student Accounts / Collection Accounts/ Adjustments
david.fawcett@slcc.edu
801-957-4218

Jeni Miller - Accounting Tech 2 - Student Accounts. / Collection Accounts / Payment Agreements
jeni.miller@slcc.edu
801-957-4575

Clay Cranford - Accounting Tech 2 - NSF Checks / Student Accounts / Collection Accounts
clay.cranford@slcc.edu
801-957-4741

Cory Firth - Student Loans & Receivables Specialist (part-time)
cornell.firth@slcc.edu
801-957-4504

Judy Errett - Student Loans & Receivables Specialist (part-time)
judy.errett@slcc.edu
801-957-4230

Fabio Latorre - SAT Accounts Receivable Specialist (part- time)
fabio.latorre@slcc.edu
801-957-3331