Contact Us

For all other inquiries, please call our General Information number at 801-957-4111.

Kevin King

Kevin King

Department Coordinator

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

307B

Phone:

801-957-3932

Email:

kevin.king@slcc.edu

Samual Curley

Samual Curley

Academic Advisor

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-161M

Phone:

801-957-3114

Email:

samual.curley@slcc.edu

Gordon Storrs

Gordon Storrs

Academic Advisor

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-161M

Phone:

801-957-3125

Email:

gordon.storrs@slcc.edu

Flavia Cervino-Wood

Flavia Cervino-Wood

Academic Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

242

Phone:

801-957-3718

Email:

flavia.cervinowood@slcc.edu

Bryan Griggs

Bryan Griggs

Division Chair, Visual Art & Design

Campus:

South City

Room:

2-059H

Phone:

801-957-3041

Email:

bryan.griggs@slcc.edu

FACULTY CONTACT

Shelly Bodily

Shelly Bodily

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

307C

Phone:

801-957-4174

Email:

shelly.bodily@slcc.edu

Kevin King

Kevin King

Associate Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

307B

Phone:

801-957-3932

Email:

kevin.king@slcc.edu

Naima Nawabi

Naima Nawabi

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

307D

Phone:

801-957-4173

Email:

naima.nawabi@slcc.edu