Skip to main content
Close

Assistant Vice President for Student Planning and Support

Staff

Assistantpicture of Sonia Parker, Nancy Singer, Gregory Roberts, Richard Diaz, Nadine Bone, Candida Darling, Jack Hesleph, Jill Kemerer Vice President for Student Planning and Support
Nancy Singer
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, STC 266
801-957-4186
nancy.singer@slcc.edu

Administrative Assistant
Nadine Bone
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, STC 266
(801) 957-4202
nadine.bone@slcc.edu

Academic and Career Advising
Sonia Parker, Director
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, STC 240
801-957-4446
sonia.parker@slcc.edu

Disability Resource Center
Candida Darling, Director
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, STC 244
801-957-4928
candida.darling@slcc.edu

First Year Experience
Richard Diaz , Director
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, STC 250
801-957-4433
richard.diaz@slcc.edu

School Relations
Jill Kemerer, Director
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, STC 256
801-957-4143
jill.kemerer@slcc.edu

Career and Student Employment Services
Jack Hesleph, Director
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, STC 002G
801-957-4013
jack.hesleph@slcc.edu

TRiO Programs
Gregory Roberts, Director
Taylorsville Redwood Campus,  CT 242
801-957-4334
gregory.roberts@slcc.edu

DegreeWorks Jeremy Borrowman, Program Coordinator
Taylorsville Redwood Campus,  STC 264
801-957-5176
jeremiah.borrowman@slcc.edu

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-7522
Student Services hours: M-Th: 7 am - 7 pm; Fr 7 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555