Faculty

Nancy Barrickman, Ph.D.

Nancy Barrickman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry

Room:

325

Phone:

801-957-3864

Email:

nancy.barrickman@slcc.edu

Tim Beagley, PhD

Tim Beagley, PhD

Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry Building

Room:

315

Phone:

801-957-4846

Email:

tim.beagley@slcc.edu

Kathy Bell, DVM, MPH

Kathy Bell, DVM, MPH

Associate Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry Building

Room:

319

Phone:

801-957-4344

Email:

kathryn.bell@slcc.edu

Jessica Berryman, MS

Jessica Berryman, MS

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry

Room:

311

Phone:

801-957-3961

Email:

jessica.berryman@slcc.edu

Melaney Birdsong Farr, MS

Melaney Birdsong Farr, MS

Associate Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry Building

Room:

317

Phone:

801-957-4193

Email:

melaney.farr@slcc.edu

Daniel Carpenter, MS

Daniel Carpenter, MS

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry Building

Room:

309

Phone:

801-957-4191

Email:

daniel.carpenter@slcc.edu

Jedediah Doelling, PhD

Jedediah Doelling, PhD

Associate Professor

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Jordan Health Science Building

Room:

248C

Phone:

801-957-6332

Email:

Jedediah.doelling@slcc.edu

Eric Green, PhD

Eric Green, PhD

Associate Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry Building

Room:

323

Phone:

801-957-4454

Email:

eric.green@slcc.edu

Melissa Hardy

Melissa Hardy

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry

Room:

327

Phone:

801-957-4791

Email:

melissa.hardy@slcc.edu

Craig Karren

Craig Karren

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry

Room:

313

Phone:

801-957-4080

Email:

craig.karren@slcc.edu

Vicky Rands

Vicky Rands

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Jordan Health Sciences

Rebecca Sperry, PhD

Rebecca Sperry, PhD

Associate Professor

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Jordan Health Science Building

Room:

245

Phone:

801-957-6306

Email:

rebecca.sperry@slcc.edu

William Tanner, PhD

William Tanner, PhD

Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry Building

Room:

329

Phone:

801-957-4792

Email:

william.tanner@slcc.edu

Kristen Taylor, PhD

Kristen Taylor, PhD

Associate Professor

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Jordan Health Science Building

Room:

248A

Phone:

801-957-6330

Email:

kristen.taylor@slcc.edu

Melissa Tillack, MS

Melissa Tillack, MS

Associate Professor

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

High Technology Center

Room:

115Y

Phone:

801-957-6247

Email:

melissa.tillack@slcc.edu