Skip to main content
Close

Biology

Faculty

Tim Beagley, PhD

Tim Beagley, PhD

Associate Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry Building

Room:

315

Phone:

801-957-4846

Email:

tim.beagley@slcc.edu

Kathy Bell, DVM, MPH

Kathy Bell, DVM, MPH

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry Building

Room:

319

Phone:

801-957-4344

Email:

kathryn.bell@slcc.edu

Jessica Berryman, MS

Jessica Berryman, MS

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Lifetime Activities Center

Room:

113C

Phone:

801-957-3961

Email:

jberrym1@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Melaney Birdsong Farr, MS

Melaney Birdsong Farr, MS

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry Building

Room:

317

Phone:

801-957-4193

Email:

melaney.farr@slcc.edu

Jim Blevins, MS

Jim Blevins, MS

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry Building

Room:

313

Phone:

801-957-4790

Email:

jim.blevins@slcc.edu

Daniel Carpenter, MS

Daniel Carpenter, MS

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry Building

Room:

309

Phone:

801-957-6331

Email:

Daniel.carpenter@slcc.edu

Jedediah Doelling, PhD

Jedediah Doelling, PhD

Associate Professor

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Jordan Health Science Building

Room:

248C

Phone:

801-957-6332

Email:

Jedediah.doelling@slcc.edu

Eric Green, PhD

Eric Green, PhD

Associate Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry Building

Room:

323

Phone:

801-957-4454

Email:

eric.green@slcc.edu

Jane Rudolph, PhD

Jane Rudolph, PhD

Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry Building

Room:

325

Phone:

801-957-3864

Email:

jane.rudolph@slcc.edu

Arleen Sawitzke, PhD

Arleen Sawitzke, PhD

Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry Building

Room:

327

Phone:

801-957-4791

Email:

arleen.sawitzke@slcc.edu

Rebecca Sperry, PhD

Rebecca Sperry, PhD

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Jordan Health Science Building

Room:

248C

Phone:

801-957-6306

Email:

rebecca.sperry@slcc.edu

William Tanner, PhD

William Tanner, PhD

Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry Building

Room:

329

Phone:

801-957-4792

Email:

william.tanner@slcc.edu

Kristen Taylor, PhD

Kristen Taylor, PhD

Associate Professor

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Jordan Health Science Building

Room:

248A

Phone:

801-957-6330

Email:

kristen.taylor@slcc.edu

Melissa Tillack, MS

Melissa Tillack, MS

Associate Professor

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

High Technology Center

Room:

115Y

Phone:

801-957-6247

Email:

melissa.tillack@slcc.edu

One Year Full Time Temporary Faculty

Nancy Barrickman, Ph.D.

Nancy Barrickman, Ph.D.

Instructor

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Jordan Health Science Building

Room:

248B

Phone:

801-957-6340

Email:

nancy.barrickman@slcc.edu

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-7522
Student Services hours: M-Th: 7 am - 7 pm; Fr 7 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555