Behavior Intervention Team Members (BIT)

Ken Stonebrook, BIT Chair
Dean of Students and Assistant Vice President
ken.stonebrook@slcc.edu
801-957-5027

Shane Crabtree
Director, Public Safety
shane.crabtree@slcc.edu
801-957-4571

Mikel Birch
Director, Risk Management
mikel.birch@slcc.edu
801-957-4041

Scott Kadera
Manager, Counseling Services
scott.kadera@slcc.edu 
801-957-4755

Sherine Miller
Interim Director, Disability Resource Center
sherine.miller@slcc.edu
801-957-4736

Maurine Hendrickson
Administrative Assistant, Dean of Students
maurine.hendrickson@slcc.edu
801-957-4776

Christopher Lacombe
Utah Assistant Attorney General, Education Division (SLCC)
clacombe@agutah.gov
801-957-5190