Skip to main content

Business Management

Transfer from SLCC to Four-Year Utah Schools

Business Associate of Arts and Business Associate of Science degrees are designed as transfer degrees to business schools at four-year institutions within the Utah System of Higher Education:

  • University of Utah
  • Utah State University
  • Weber State University
  • Utah Valley University
  • Southern Utah University
  • Dixie State College

Initial transfer information can be obtained through the Academic Advisor.

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road Salt Lake City, UT 84123
Student Services hours: M-Th: 7 am - 7 pm; Fr 7 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat