Business Office

Staff

Controller/Business Manager
Douglas Hansen
Phone #:  801-957-4084
Email : douglas.hansen@slcc.edu

Administrative Assistant
Judy Boretsky
Phone #:  801-957-4204
Email: judy.boretsky@slcc.edu

Assistant Controller 
Nate Millward
Phone #:  801-957-4223
Email:  nate.millward@slcc.edu

Treasurer/Assistant Controller
John Ruell
Phone #:  801-957-4224
Email:  john.ruell@slcc.edu

Restricted Funds Accounting Manager
Beth Clark
Phone#:  801-957-4656
Email:  beth.clark@slcc.edu

Senior Accountant
Debra Glenn
Phone#: 801-957-4676 
Email:  debra.glenn@slcc.edu