Contact Us

Department Email: studentemployment@slcc.edu


Office Locations / Hours

Taylorsville Redwood Campus (Mon. - Fri.)
Student Center - STC 002
Office: 801-957-4014
Fax: 801-957-4071

South City Campus (Mon. - Fri.)
1-061R
801-957-3047 / 801-957-3401

Jordan Campus (Monday, Tuesday, & Wednesday)
HTC 110A
801-957-6242

Westpointe Campus
SSB 102
801-957-2154

West Valley Center (TBA)
SWV 146

Miller Campus (Tuesdays)
MFEC 126
801-957-4305
All Locations - Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Staff

Ella Butler, M.Ed.

Ella Butler, M.Ed.

Director of Career Services

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

STC 002G

Phone:

801-957-4592

Email:

ella.butler@slcc.edu

Wendy Potter

Wendy Potter

Assistant Director

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-061R-D

Phone:

801-957-3047

Email:

wendy.potter@slcc.edu

Samantha L. Faupula

Samantha L. Faupula

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

002F

Phone:

801-957-4660

Email:

samantha.faupula@slcc.edu

Kevin Springer

Kevin Springer

Career/Employment Advisor

Campus:

Westpoint

Building:

Student Support Building

Room:

SSB 102

Phone:

801-957-2154

Email:

kevin.springer@slcc.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Career/Employment Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Lindsay R. Granger, Ed.D.

Lindsay R. Granger, Ed.D.

Career/Employment Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

002B

Phone:

801-957-5189

Email:

lindsay.granger@slcc.edu

Daniel Hooten

Daniel Hooten

Career/Employment Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

002D

Phone:

801-957-4305

Email:

daniel.hooten@slcc.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Career/Employment Advisor

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-061R-A

Phone:

801-957-3403

Jennifer Benally

Jennifer Benally

Career/Employment Advisor

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-061R-B

Phone:

801-957-3401

Email:

jennifer.benally@slcc.edu

Janet Perschon

Janet Perschon

Office Technician II

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

002A

Phone:

801-957-4548

Email:

janet.perschon@slcc.edu

Nwanne Nwando

Nwanne Nwando

Office Technician (PT)

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

002

Phone:

801-957-4014

Sasina Chaleunrath

Sasina Chaleunrath

Specialist I (PT)

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

002

Phone:

801-957-4014