Skip to main content
Close

Cashier Services

Cashier Services Staff List

Cashier Services - all campuses 801-957-4868 option 6   

Staff

Email

Phone

Fax

Colleen Mayer, Bursar Manager colleen.mayer@slcc.edu

801-957-4906

801-957-4747

Taylorsville Redwood Campus

Ben Booth, Accountant, Fee/Rate Tables ben.booth@slcc.edu 801-957-4016 801-997-4016

Lynn Miller, Cashier Coordinator

Lynn.Miller@slcc.edu

801-957-4535

801-957-4747

Karla Newland, Refunds, Remainders Financial Aid Checks  Karla.Newland@slcc.edu 801-957-5078 801-957-4747
Cathy Blake, Flight Program and Collections  cathleen.blake@slcc.edu 801-957-4409 801-957-4747
Laura Crabtree, Direct Deposits, Web Credits,
Stop Payments, Voids, Room Reservations, eCommerce
 laura.crabtree@slcc.edu  801-957-5028  801-997-7028
Robyn Hortin, Redwood Campus

robyn.hortin@slcc.edu

801- 957-5038 801-957-4747

Rachel Cappello, Alyssa Champine, Alysha Low, Slavica Mikanovic,  Leslie Moseley, Megahn Peck

    801-957-4747
Monyka Chheng, Cashier Express     801-957-4747

Jordan Campus

 Pei-Fang Smith (Pam); Brayden Christensen     801-957-2603

Miller Campus

Brett Iddison     801-957-4185

South City Campus

     
Monika Kaggie; Amy Woods     801-957-3426

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-7522
Student Services hours: M-Th: 7 am - 7 pm; Fr 7 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555