Concurrent Enrollment

High School and District Contacts

Alpine District

Mountain View

Sandy Caceres
801- 227-8764
665 W. Center
Orem UT 84057
scaceres@alpinedistrict.org 

Timpanogos

Taunia Sloat
801-223-3134
1450 N 200 E 
Orem, UT 84057
tsloat@alpinedistrict.org

Canyons District

Evidence-Based Learning Specialist

Rachel Hill
801-826-5087
9180 S 500 W, Sandy 84070
rachel.hill@canyonsdistrict.org

Alta High School CE Coordinator

Brent Boswell
801-826-5641
11055 S 1000 E, Sandy 84094
brent.boswell@caynonsdistrict.org

Brighton High School CE Coordinator

Carolyn Chipman
801-826-5841
2220 E 7600 S, Salt Lake City 84121
carolyn.chipman@canyonsdistrict.org

Canyons Technical Education Center CE Coordinator

Denise Hodges
801-826-6612
825 E 9085 S, Sandy 84094
denise.hodges@canyonsdistrict.org

Corner Canyons High School

WayneDittmore
801-826-6441
12943 South 700 East, Draper 84020
wayne.dittmore@canyonsdistrict.org

Hillcrest High School CE Coordinator

Leslie Taft
801-826-6041
7350 S 900 E, Midvale UT 84047
leslie.covington-taft@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan High School CE Coordinator

Robyn Sleight
801-826-6241
95 E Beetdigger Blvd, Sandy 84070
robyn.sleight@canyonsdistrict.org

Charter & Private Schools

Advanced Learning Center

Alan Ashton
801-489-2833
870 South Main Street, Springville 84663
alan.ashton@nebo.edu

Beehive Academy of Science & Technology

Omer Odabasoglu
801-576-0070 
830 E 9400 S
Sandy, UT 84094 
omer@beehiveacademy.org

Concordia Preparatory School

Darren Morrison
801-878-1730 
12723 S Park Ave
Riverton, UT 84065
darren.morrison@concordiautah.org

East Hollywood High School

Eric Lindsey - Director
801-886-8181
2185 S 3600 W, West Valley City 84119
eric@easthollywood.org

Itineris Early College High School

Matt Ekker - CE Coordinator
801-256-5973 
9301 S Wights Fort Rd
West Jordan 84088 
matt.ekker@iechs.org

Juan Diego Catholic High School

Jim Duane - CE Coordinator
801-984-7616 
300 E 11800 S
Draper 84020 
JimDuane@skaggscatholiccenter.org

Liahona Prep Academy

801-785-7850
2464 West 450 South, Pleasant Grove 84062

North Utah Academy for Math, Engineering, and Science

Lorie Drake
801-402-5920
2750 North University Park Blvd, Layton 84041
ldrake@dsdmail.net

Paradigm High School

William Clark
801-676-1018 X 304
115775 S 3600 W, So. Jordan 84095
bclark@paradigmhigh.com

Summit Academy

Kari Hull
cell 801-580-0060
801-495-3272 x 306
14942 S 560 W
Bluffdale, UT 84065
khull@SAHS1.org
khull@2summit.org 

Utah Virtual Academy

Meghan Merideth
801-262-4922 X267 
310 E 4500 S Ste 200
Murray 84107 
mmerideth@utahvirtual.org

Davis District

Davis District

Holly Handy
70 E 200 N
PO Box 588
Farmington, UT

Bountiful High School

Janice Killian
801-402-3900
695 South Orchard Drive, Bountiful 84010
jkillian@dsdmail.net

Clearfield High School

Blaine Shaw
801-402-8200
931 South 1000 East
bshaw@dsdmail.net

Davis High School

David King CTE Coordinator
801-402-8832
325 S Main
Kaysville, UT 84037
dking@dsdmail.net 

Layton High School

Bonnie Novak, CTE Coordinator
801-402-4829 
440 Wasatch Dr
Layton, UT 84041
bnovak@dsdmail.net

Northridge High School

Kristen Davidson
801-402-8509
2430 N 400 W
Layton, UT 84041
kdavidson@dsdmail.net 

Syracuse High School

Steve Fenn
801-402-7924
665 South 2000 West, Syracuse 84075
scfenn@dsdmail.net

Viewmont High School

Camille Krum,CTE Coordinator
801-402-4210
120 W 1000 N
Bountiful, UT 84010
ckrum@dsdmail.net

Woods Cross High School

Nancy Lawrence
801-402-4572
600 West 2200 South, Woods Cross 84087
nlawrence@dsdmail.net

Granite District

CTE Director

James Taylor
385-646-4340
2500 S State St, Salt Lake City 84115
jataylor@graniteschools.org

Cottonwood High School CE Coordinator

Kay Huntington
385-646-6122
5717 S 1300 E, Salt Lake City 84121
khuntington@graniteschools.org

Cyprus High School CE Coordinator

Dave Juett
385-646-6236
8623 W 3000 S, Magna 84044
djuett1@graniteschools.org

Granger High School CE Coordinator

Montee Van Keuren
385-646-5320
3690 S 3600 W, West Valley City 84119
mvankeuren@graniteschools.org

Granite Technical Institute CE Coordinator

Julie Bagley
385-646-4350
2500 S State St, Salt Lake City UT 84115
jjbagley@graniteschools.org

Hunter High School CE Coordinator

Jerry Corbett
385-646-6524
4200 S 5600 W, West Valley City 84120
jdcorbett@graniteschools.org

Kearns High School CE Coordinator

Brett Hansen
385-646-6615
5525 S 4800 W, Kearns UT 84118
bjhansen@graniteschools.org

Olympus High School CE Coordinator

Ron Bailey
385-646-5404
4055 S 2300 E, Salt Lake City 84124
rfbailey@graniteschools.org

Skyline High School CE Coordinator

Robert Scott
385-646-6817
3251 E 3760 S, Salt Lake City 84109
rscott@graniteschools.org

Taylorsville High School CE Coordinator

Joy Fenton
385-646-6923
5225 S Redwood Rd, Salt Lake City 84123
jfenton@graniteschools.org

Jordan District

CTE Director

Jason Skidmore
801-256-5953
9301 S Wights Fort Rd, West Jordan 84088
jason.skidmore@jordandistrict.org

Bingham High School CE Coordinator

Pepper Poulsen
801-256-5125
2160 W 10400 S, South Jordan 84095
pepper.poulsen@jordandistrict.org

Copper Hills High School CE Coordinator

Nicole Plenert
801-256-5329
5445 W New Bingham Hwy, W Jordan 84088
nicole.plenert@jordandistrict.org

Herriman High School CE Coordinator

Craig Cottle
801-567-8547
11917 S Mustang Trail Way, Herriman 84096
craig.cottle@jordandistrict.org

Jordan Applied Technology Center CE Coordinator

Sue Hall
801-256-5905
9301 S Wights Fort Rd, West Jordan 84088
susan.hall@jordandistrict.org

Riverton High School CE Coordinator

Gayle Whitefield
801-256-5825
12476 S 2700 W, Riverton 84065
gayle.whitefield@jordandistrict.org

West Jordan High School CE Coordinator

Jim Bernini
801-256-5609
8136 S 2700 W, West Jordan 84088
jim.bernini@jordandistrict.org

Murray District

CTE Director

Robert McDaniel
801-264-7400
147 E 5065 S, Murray 84107
rmcdaniel@murrayschools.org

Murray High School CE Coordinator

Rob Couraud
801-264-7464
5440 S State, Murray 84107
rcouraud@murrayschools.org

Nebo District

Spanish Fork

Bethany Marker
801-798-4060 
99 N Don Dr, Spanish Fork 84660
bethany.marker@nebo.edu

North Summit

Rhonda Butcher 
435-336-5656
111 E 100 S 
PO Box 497, Coalville 84017
rbutcher@nsummit.org

Park City School District

Park City High School

Lyndsay Anderson
435-645-5650
1750 Kearns Blvd, Park City 84060
lyanderson@pcschoolds.us

Salt Lake City District

CTE Director

Ken Grover
801-481-4946
1560 S 200 E, Salt Lake City 84115
ken.grover@slcschools.org

CTE Specialist

John Craigle
801-481-4950
1560 S 200 E, Salt Lake City 84115
john.craigle@slcschools.org

CTE Specialist

Jan Hedberg
801-481-4949
1560 S 200 E, Salt Lake City 84115
jan.hedberg@slcschools.org

East High School CE Coordinator

Kim Powell
801-584-2900
840 S 1300 E, Salt Lake City 84102
kim.powell@slcschools.org

Highland High School CE Coordinator

Sue Tice
801-484-4343 x178
2166 S 1700 E, Salt Lake City 84106
sue.tice@slcschools.org

SLC Technical Center CE Coordinator

Elaine Toronto/Cindy McKone-Beynon
801-481-7311/801-481-4947
1560 S 200 E, Salt Lake City 84115
elaine.toronto@slcschools.org
cindy.mckone-beynon@slcschools.org

West High School CE Coordinator

Mary Ellen Dworshak
801-578-8517
241 N 300 W, Salt Lake City 84103
maryellen.dworshak@slcschools.org

Tooele District

CTE Director

Marianne Oborn
435-833-1900
92 Lodestone Way, Tooele 84074
moborn@tooeleschools.org

Community Learning Center (Blue Peak High School)

Mindy Memmot
435-833-8700 
211 S Tooele Blvd, Tooele 84074
mimemmott@tooeleschools.org

Grantsville High School CE Coordinator

Kelly Morgan
435-884-4500
155 E Cowboy Dr, Grantsville 84029
kmorgan@tooeleschools.org

Stansbury High School CE Coordinator

Jill Gardner
435-882-2479 X4423
5300 N Aberdeen Ln, Stansbury 84074
jgardner@tooeleschools.org

Tooele High School CE Coordinator

Teresa Lemmon
435-833-1978 x2166
301 W Vine St, Tooele 84074
tlemmon@tooeleschools.org

Weber School District

Fremont High School

Lynette Atkinson
801-452-4019
1900 North 4700 West, Plain City 84404
latkinson@dsdmail.net

Weber High School

Dave Green, CTE Coordinator / Lisa Grint, CTE Specialist,
801- 476-3718
3650 N 500 W
Pleasant View, UT 84414
dagreen@wsd.net
lgrint@wsd.net

Contact Us

Email Us

General Questions
Advising & Degree Planning

Mailing Address

Salt Lake Community College
Concurrent Enrollment (HTC)
3491 W 9000 S
West Jordan, UT  84088

Campus Location

115U
High Technology Center (HTC)
Jordan Campus

Phone

Phone: 801-957-6344

Fax

Fax: 801-997-4945

Hours

Monday-Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Concurrent Enrollment Calendar Link

National Accreditation
NACEP Accreditation Logo
 
Visit nacep.org for more information.