Concurrent Enrollment

Liaison Directory

DepartmentCoursesLiaison NamePhoneEmail
Accounting (ACCT) ACCT 1110
ACCT 1120
Paige Paulsen (801) 957-5193 paige.paulsen@slcc.edu
Architectural Technology Department (ARCH) ARCH 1100
ARCH 1310 
Kevin King (801) 957-3932 kevin.king@slcc.edu
Automotive and Related Technologies Department (AUTO) AUTO 1010 Jon Longo (801) 957-5231 jon.longo@slcc.edu
Automotive and Related Technologies Department (AUTO) AUTO 1150 Brett Baird (801) 957-5316 brett.baird@slcc.edu
Automotive Collision Repair and Refinishing Department (AR) AR 1100
AR 1111 
Chuck Spainhower (801) 957-5365 charles.spainhower@slcc.edu
Barbering and Cosmetology Department (BRC) BRC Courses Rod Derrick (801) 957-4032 rodney.derrick@slcc.edu
Barbering and Cosmetology Department (BRC) BRC Courses Cathy Bagley (801) 641-4256 cbagley@bruinmail.slcc.edu
Biology Department (BIOL) BIOL 1010
BIOL 1015
BIOL 1090
BIOL 1615 
Melissa Tillack (801) 957-6247 Melissa.tillack@slcc.edu
Biology Department (BIOL) BIOL 1090 Eric Green (801) 957-4454 Eric.Green@slcc.edu
Biology Department (BIOL) BIOL 1010
BIOL 1015
BIOL 1090 
Rebecca Speere (801) 957-6306 maryjane.keleher@slcc.edu
Biology Department (BIOL) BIOL 1090 Jane Rudolph (801) 957-3864 Jane.rudolph@slcc.edu
Biomanufacturing Department (BMAN) BMAN 1110
BMAN 1120 
Vivian Ngan-Winward  (801) 957-6210 vivian.ngan-winward@slcc.edu
Biotechnology Department Technician (BTEC) BTEC 1010
BTEC 1015
BTEC 1080
BTEC 2010
BTEC 2020 
Chuck Rettberg (801) 957-2839 charles.rettberg@slcc.edu
Construction Management Department (CMGT) CMGT 1200
CMGT 1225
CMGT 1245 
Chad Fail (801) 957-4087 chad.fail@slcc.edu
Construction Management Department (CMGT) CMGT 1045
CMGT 1100
CMGT 1145 
Boyd Johnson (801) 957-5082 boyd.johnson@slcc.edu
Business Management Department (BUS, MGT) MGT 1600 Roger Lee (801) 957-4354 roger.lee@slcc.edu
Chemistry Department (CHEM) CHEM 1010
CHEM 1210
CHEM 1215
CHEM 1110
CHEM 1115
CHEM 1210
CHEM 1215 
Mary Alvarez (801) 957-5900 x vm7566 mary.alvarez@slcc.edu
Communication Department (COMM) COMM 2200 Tyler Smith (801) 957-4558 tyler.smith@slcc.edu
Communication Department (COMM) COMM 1010
COMM 1020 
Carolyn Clark (801) 957-3238 carolyn.clark@slcc.edu
Computer Science Department (CS) CS 1410 Robert Baird (801) 957-4551 robert.baird @slcc.edu
Criminal Justice Department (CJ) CJ 1010
CJ 1330
CJ 2540 
John Minichino (801) 957-5377 john.minichino@slcc.edu
Criminal Justice Department (CJ) CJ 1010
CJ 1330
CJ 1360
CJ 2540 
Gary Cox (801) 957-5321 gary.cox@slcc.edu
Criminal Justice Department (CJ) CJ 1010
CJ 1330
CJ 1360
CJ 2540 
Martin Phillips (801) 957-5289 martin.phillips@slcc.edu
Culinary Arts Department (CHEF) CHEF 1110 Malcom Tasker (801) 957-5400 malcom.tasker@slcc.edu
Culinary Arts Department (CHEF) CHEF 2520  Amanda White (801) 957-5348 awhit120@bruinmail.slcc.edu
Diesel Systems Technology Department (DST) DST 1045
DST 1065 
Mark Kranendonk (801) 957-5844 mark.kranendonk@slcc.edu
Economics Department (ECON) ECON 1010 Dennis Watson (801) 957-5154 dennis.watson@slcc.edu
Engineering Design/Drafting Technology Department (EDDT) EDDT 1010
EDDT 1040 
Michael Stenquist (801) 957-3824 michael.stenquist@slcc.edu
English Department (ENGL) ENGL 1010 Wade Bentley (801) 957-4170 wade.bentley@slcc.edu
Education and Family and Human Studies Department (FHS, PED, EDU)

EDU 1010
FHS 1500
FHS 2400
FHS 2600
PED 1010
PED 2150
PED 2160 

Rhonda Low (801) 957-6280 rhonda.low@slcc.edu
Fashion Institute Department (FASH) N/A    
Finance and Credit Department (FIN) FIN 1050
FIN 1210 
Alan Jones (801) 414-4193 altabum@comcast.net
Finance and Credit Department (FIN) FIN 1050
FIN 1210 
Berdje Bezdjian (801) 957-4563 bbezdji@bruinmail.slcc.edu
Geography/GIS Department (GEO) GEO 1010 Frank Komatar (801) 957-4583 frank.komatar@slcc.edu
Geography/GIS Department (GEOG, MET) MET 1010 Adam Dastrup (801) 957-4880 adam.dastrup@slcc.edu
Health and Lifetime Activities Department (HLTH) HLTH 1250 Robin Hawkins (801) 808-9116 rhawki13@bruinmail.slcc.edu
Health and Lifetime Activities Department (HLTH) HLTH 1200 Don Vernon (801) 957-5073 don.vernon@slcc.edu
Health and Lifetime Activities Department (HLTH) HLTH 1500
HLTH 1250 
Dollie Richards (801) 957-3811 dollie.richards@slcc.edu
History and Anthropology Department (HIST) HIST 1700 Ted Moore (801) 957-3875 ted.moore@slcc.edu
Humanities, Language, and Culture Department (HUMA) HUMA 1100  Suzanne Jacobs (801) 957-4918 suzanne.jacobs@slcc.edu
Humanities, Language, and Culture Department (HUMA) HUMA 1100 Greg Pedroza (801) 486-6329 gpedroza@bruinmail.slcc.edu
Humanities, Language, and Culture Department (HUMA) HUMA 1100 Stefania Orme (801) 548-7324 sorme@bruinmail.slcc.edu
Humanities, Language, and CultureDepartment (FRN) FRN 1010
FRN 1020 
Jeanine Alesch (801) 957-5104 jeanine.alesch@slcc.edu
Humanities, Language, and CultureDepartment (SPN) SPN 1010
SPN 1020 
Laura Bradford (801) 957-3207 laura.bradford@slcc.edu
Interior Design Department (INTD) INTD 1010 Jeri Eastman (801) 446-9951 jeastma8@bruinmail.slcc.edu
Marketing Management Department (MKTG) MKTG 1010
MKTG 1030
MKTG 1070
MKTG 1480 
Curtis Youngman (801) 957-4358 curtis.youngman@slcc.edu
Math Department (MATH) MATH 1010
MATH 1040
MATH 1050
MATH 1060 
Carolyn Riggs (801) 957-4968 carolyn.riggs@slcc.edu
Medical Assistant Department (MA) MA 1100 Marian Hatfield (801) 839-9151 marian.mhatfield.hatfield13@gmail.com
Medical Assistant Department (MA) MA 1100 Judi Sheniman (801) 281-0337 judisheneman@yahoo.com
Medical Assistant Department (MA) MA 1100 Gregory Maughan (801) 957-6207 gregory.maughan@slcc.edu
Medical Assistant Department (MA) MA 1100 Aubrey Aguirre (801) 635-5968 aaguirre@bruinmail.slcc.edu
Music Department (MUSC) MUSC 1010 Craig Ferrin (801) 957-3503 craig.ferrin@slcc.edu
Occupational Therapy Assistant Department (OTA) OTA 1020 Brenda Lyman (801) 957-6250 Brenda.lyman@slcc.edu
Performing Arts Department (FLM) FLM 1045 Channing Lowe (801) 957-3901 channing.lowe@slcc.edu
Physics Department (PHYS) PHYS 1010
PHYS 1040 
Trina VanAusdal (801) 957-4878 trina.vansusdal@slcc.edu
Professional Pilot Department (PILT) PILT 1010
PILT 1040
PILT 1050
PILT 1100
PILT 1420 
Fiona Silcox (801) 957-5047 fiona.silcox@slcc.edu
Psychology Department (PSY) PSY 1010 Karen Kwan (801) 957-2679 karen.kwan@slcc.edu
Sociology Department (SOC)   N/A    
Surgical Technology Department (SURG) SURG 1200
SURG 1250
Gregory Maughan (Teacher) (801) 957-6207  gregory.maughan@slcc.edu
Visual Art & Design Department (ART) ART 1135
ART 1240
ART 1310
ART 1800
ART 2440
Brandon Kowallis (801) 957-4077 brandon.kowallis@slcc.edu
Visual Art & Design Department (ART) ART 1010
ART 1020
ART 1060
ART 1120
ART 1530
ART 1540 
Trudy Richardson (801) 957-4044 trudy.richardson@slcc.edu
Welding Department (WLD) WLD 1005
WLD 1110/1111
Bob Udy (801) 957-5088 robert.udy@slcc.edu