Contact Center

Staff

Tyler

Tyler J Hall - Director

tyler.hall@slcc.edu

801-957-5068

 

Lynn Brown - Technician

lynn.brown@slcc.edu

 

Shirley Gold - Technician

shirley.gold@slcc.edu

 

Kris Mascarenas - Technician

kristine.mascarenas@slcc.edu

 

Rebecca Ruffell - Technician

rebecca.ruffell@slcc.edu

 

Alix Yee - Part-time Technician

alison.yee@slcc.edu

 

Aparna Gale - Operator

aparna.gale@slcc.edu

 

Erin Jacquart - Operator

erin.jacquart@slcc.edu

 

 

 

CONTACT US

801-957-4111 - Operator

801-957-4073 - General Info

Hours:

Mon-Thur: 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Facebook Twitter Blog