Criminal Justice

Faculty

John Minichino
Coordinator/ Instructor
Office: Larry H. Miller Campus, PSET 270 G
Phone: (801) 957-5377
E-Mail: John.Minichino@slcc.edu
Areas of Criminal Justice Expertise: Federal Law Enforcement, Terrorism, Bombing and Arson Investigations, Undercover Activities, Insurance Fraud and Law Enforcement Task Forces

John Hill
Associate Professor
Office: Larry H. Miller Campus, PSET 270 F
Phone: (801) 957-5362
E-Mail: John.Hill@slcc.edu
Areas of Criminal Justice Expertise: Policing, Criminology, and Corrections  

Gary Cox
Instructor
Office: Larry H. Miller Campus, PSET 272 B
Phone: (801) 957-5321
E-Mail: Gary.Cox@slcc.edu
Areas of Criminal Justice Expertise: Municipal Law Enforcement, Police Administration, Domestic Violence and Child Abuse Issues, State and Local Government, Policy and Law-making, Legislative Process


 

Adjunct Faculty

Fred Baird
E-Mail: Fbaird2@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Ron Bartee
E-Mail: Rbartee1@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Chris Bertram
E-Mail: Cbertra6@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Greg Butler
E-Mail: Gbutler1@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Dennis Crandall
E-Mail: Dcranda8@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Michael Cupello
E-Mail: Mcupello@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Matthew Harris
E-Mail: Mharri85@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Jay Henry
E-Mail: Jhenry8@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Clarence Illario
E-Mail: Cillario@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Jefferson Itami
E-Mail: Jitami@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Gary Johansen
E-Mail: Gjohans5@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Michael King
E-Mail: Mking@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Michael Kwan
E-Mail: Mkwan@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Julene Lundsberg
E-Mail: Jlundsbe@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Derek Mears
E-Mail: Dmears1@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Drew Moren
E-Mail: Rmoren@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Raelynn Oman 
E-Mail: Roman@bruinmail.slcc.edu  

Marty Phillips
E-Mail: Mphill42@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Terry Powell
E-Mail: Tpowel17@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Michael Renckert
E-Mail: Mrencker@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Bonnie Stewart
E-Mail: Bstewar4@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Julia Tingey
E-mail: Jgiffor3@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Mark Vincent
E-Mail: Mvincen9@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Craig Watson
E-Mail: Cwatson5@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Ronald Wolthuis
E-mail: Rwolthu1@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Bart Woolley
E-Mail: Hwoolley@bruinmail.slcc.edu