Skip to main content
Close

Career and Student Employment Services

Contact Us

Office Locations

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Student Center - STC 002
801-957-4014

Jordan Campus
HTC 164B
801-957-6242

South City Campus
1-061R
801-957-3047 / 801-957-3403 / 801-957-3401

West Valley Center (Tuesdays)
SWV 155
801-957-4606

Miller Campus (Tuesdays)
MFEC 126
801-957-4305

Email: studentemployment@slcc.edu

Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Mon-Fri

Staff

Jackie R. Hesleph

Jackie R. Hesleph

Director

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

002G

Phone:

801-957-4013

Email:

jack.hesleph@slcc.edu

Wendy Potter

Wendy Potter

Assistant Director

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-061R-D

Phone:

801-957-3047

Email:

wendy.potter@slcc.edu

Samantha L. Faupula

Samantha L. Faupula

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

002F

Phone:

801-957-4660

Email:

samantha.faupula@slcc.edu

Phyllis Martinez-Seyler

Phyllis Martinez-Seyler

Career/Employment Advisor

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

High Tech Center

Room:

164-B

Phone:

801-957-6242

Email:

phyllis.seyler@slcc.edu

Kevin Springer

Kevin Springer

Career/Employment Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

002E

Phone:

801-957-4807

Email:

kevin.springer@slcc.edu

Robert Ameling

Robert Ameling

Career/Employment Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

002C

Phone:

801-957-4606

Email:

robert.ameling@slcc.edu

Lindsay R. Granger, EdD

Lindsay R. Granger, EdD

Career/Employment Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

002B

Phone:

801-957-5189

Email:

lindsay.granger@slcc.edu

Daniel Hooten

Daniel Hooten

Career/Employment Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

002D

Phone:

801-957-4305

Email:

daniel.hooten@slcc.edu

Will Unga

Will Unga

Career/Employment Advisor

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-061R-A

Phone:

801-957-3403

Email:

will.unga@slcc.edu

Leilani Clegg

Leilani Clegg

Career/Employment Advisor

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-061R-B

Phone:

801-957-3401

Email:

leilani.clegg@slcc.edu

Janet Perschon

Janet Perschon

Office Technician

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

002A

Phone:

801-957-4548

Email:

janet.perschon@slcc.edu

Career and Student Employment Services

Career and Student Employment Services

Office Technician

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

002

Phone:

801-957-4014

Marya Khan

Marya Khan

Specialist I (PT)

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

002K

Phone:

801-957-4592

Email:

marya.khan@slcc.edu

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-SLCC (7522)

Student Services hours: M-Th: 8 am - 7 pm; Fr 8 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555
Give Now to SLCC