Development Office

Staff

 

Brad Bishop     Bradley K. Bishop

      Assistant Director of Development

      Phone: 801-957-4654
      Email: Bradley.Bishop@slcc.edu



 

JudyBlackJudy Black

SLCC Foundation Accountant

Phone: 801-957-4002
Email: Judith.Black@slcc.edu

Maintains the financial books of the SLCC Foundation
Tracks deposits, disbursements, scholarships/endowments


Anne M JensenAnne Marie Jensen

Development Officer for Corporate Relationships

Phone: 801-957-4155
Email: Annemarie.Jensen@slcc.edu

Works with foundations and corporations for charitable giving opportunities

 


Kevin RuschKevin Rusch

Development Officer for Corporate Relationships

Phone: 801-957-5128
Email: Kevin.Rusch@slcc.edu

Works with foundations and corporations for charitable giving opportunities


Rachelle ColledgeRachel Colledge

Development Officer for Major Gifts

Phone: 801-957-5121
Email: Rachel.Colledge@slcc.edu

Works in support of SLCC's major priorities


Carey DufnerCarey M. Dufner

Stewardship & Scholarship Coordinator

Phone: 801-957-4679
Email: Carey.Dufner@slcc.edu

Manages Foundation scholarship donations and awards
Coordinates donor stewardship activities


Susan Hansen

Executive Assistant

Phone: 801-957-4658
Email: Susan.Hansen@slcc.edu

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Development, Assistant Director, and the SLCC Foundation