Development Office

Staff

Nancy Michalko

Nancy R. Michalko

Executive Director of Development, SLCC Foundation

Phone: 801-957-4247

Email: Nancy.Michalko@slcc.edu

 
Brad Bishop

Bradley K. Bishop

Assistant Director of Development

Phone: 801-957-4654   

Email: Bradley.Bishop@slcc.edu

Kevin Rusch

Kevin Rusch

Development Officer for Corporate Relationships

Phone: 801-957-5128

Email: Kevin.Rusch@slcc.edu

Works with foundations and corporations for charitable giving opportunities

Rachelle Colledge

Rachel Colledge

Development Officer for Major Gifts

Phone: 801-957-5121

Email: Rachel.Colledge@slcc.edu

Works in support of SLCC's major priorities

Anne M Jensen

Anne Marie Jensen

Development Officer for Corporate Relationships

Phone: 801-957-4155

Email: Annemarie.Jensen@slcc.edu

Works with foundations and corporations for charitable giving opportunities

 

Stewardship & Scholarship 

Phone: 801-957-4679
Email: Bradley.Bishop@slcc.edu

JudyBlack

Judy Black

SLCC Foundation Accountant

Phone: 801-957-4002

Email: Judith.Black@slcc.edu

Maintains the financial books of the SLCC Foundation Tracks deposits, disbursements, scholarships/endowments

Susan Hansen

Executive Assistant

Phone: 801-957-4658                                              

Email: Susan.Hansen@slcc.edu

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Development and the SLCC Foundation

 


                                  

 

Contact Us!

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 30808
Salt Lake City, UT 84130-0808

Office Location:

4600 South Redwood Road
Academic & Administration Building, Suite 101
Taylorsville, UT 84123

Phone: 801-957-4658

Office Hours: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM