Skip to main content
Close

Office of Diversity and Multicultural Affairs

Contact Us

Office of Diversity & Multicultural Affairs (ODMA)

StaffCampusRoomPhone

Director:

Shellie Jo Enscoe

Email: shellie.enscoe@slcc.edu 

TRWD STC 236L 957-4415

Administrative Assistant:

Rebecca Schumann

Email: rebecca.schumann@slcc.edu 

TRWD STC 236K 957-4543

Assistant Director III:

Kevin Miller

Email: kevin.miller@slcc.edu 

WVC WVC130 957-2122

Manager, Multicultural Student Success Initiatives

Glory Johnson- Stanton

Email: glory.johnson-stanton@slcc.edu 

TRWD STC236F 957-4380

Student Success Coordinator II:

Luz Gamarra

Email: luz.gamarra@slcc.edu 

TRWD-SCC STC236J 957-4032

Student Success Coordinator II:

Tevita Hola

Email: tevita.hola@slcc.edu 

TRWD-SCC STC236D 957-3713

Student Success Coordinator II:

Kamal Bewar

Email: kamal.bewar@slcc.edu 

TRWD-SCC STC236C  957-4032

Technician I:

Stephanie Ford

Email: stephanie.ford@slcc.edu 

TRWD STC236 957-4954

Secretary III:

Tevita Uanga “Leka”Heimuli

Email: leka.heimuli@slcc.edu 

TRWD SCM 1-140 957-3349

Student Specialist II:

Rita Anderson

Email: rita.anderson@slcc.edu 

TRWD STC 236 957-3882

Specialist III:

Joselyn Nelson

Email: joselyn.nelson@slcc.edu 

WVC WVC 151 957-2126
Multicultural Student Council  TRWD STC 236E 957-3882
Amigos Mentores Council TRWD STC 236E 957-3756
Brother 2 Brother TRWD STC236 957-3713

Education Talent Search (ODMA)

StaffCampusRoomPhone

Manager II:

Rosio Suarez

Email: rosio.suarez@slcc.edu 

TRWD CT 214 957-4429

Gear UP (ODMA)

StaffCampusRoomPhone

Gear Up Coordinator III:

Joni Lindsay

Email: joni.lindsay@slcc.edu 

TRWD PL-PO33 957-5168

Gear Up Specialist:

Tohi Angilau

Email: tohi.angilau@slcc.edu 

TRWD STC 264 957-5124

Gear Up First Year Technician I:

Whitney Harris

Email: whitney.harris@slcc.edu 

TRWD STC 264 957-5124

PACE (ODMA)

StaffCampusRoomPhone

Pace Coordinator III Lead:

Monica Rogerson

Email: monica.rogerson@slcc.edu 

TRWD PL-PO33 957-5026