ETS College Bound Staff

Staff

Rosio Suarez

Rosio Suarez

TRIO ETS Program Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

214

Phone:

801-957-4429

Email:

rosio.suarez@slcc.edu

Tania Valdez

Tania Valdez

Secretary

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

214

Phone:

801-957-4416

Email:

tania.valdez@slcc.edu

Alexa Pliego

Alexa Pliego

TRIO ETS Advisor

Responsibilities:

  • Granite Park Junior High

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

210

Phone:

801-957-3767

Email:

alexa.pliego@slcc.edu

Fernando Quintero

Fernando Quintero

TRIO ETS Advisor

Responsibilities:

  • Granger High School

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

210

Phone:

801-957-4468

Email:

fernando.quintero@slcc.edu

Jonathan Ramirez

Jonathan Ramirez

TRIO ETS Advisor

Responsibilities:

  • Bryant Middle School
  • Northwest Middle School
  • West High School

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

210

Phone:

801-957-3767

Email:

jonathan.ramirez@slcc.edu

Paola Sepulveda

Paola Sepulveda

TRIO ETS Advisor

Responsibilities:

  • Valley Junior High
  • West Lake STEM Junior High

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

210

Phone:

801-957-3767

Email:

paola.sepulveda@slcc.edu