DRC Staff

Administration

faye edebiri

Faye Edebiri
Interim Director
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
801-957-4659
faye.edebiri@slcc.edu

kirstin hoyt

Kirstin Hoyt
Administrative Assistant
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
801-957-4659
kirstin.hoyt@slcc.edu

Taylorsville Redwood Campus

Sherine Miller

Sherine Miller
Assistant Director
801-957-4659
sherine.miller@slcc.edu

Amber Jentz

Amber Ingersoll
Secretary
801-957-4659
amber.ingersoll@slcc.edu

jody katz

Jody Katz
Accessibility Advisor
801-957-4659
jody.katz@slcc.edu
also at Miller Campus

Vacant
Accessibility Advisor
High School Transition

801-957-4659

Mary Keinz

Mary Keinz
Accessibility Advisor
Veterans

801-957-4659
mary.keinz@slcc.edu

Laurie Knighton
Accessibility Advisor

801-957-4659
laurie.knighton@slcc.edu

Jodi Kinner

Jodi Kinner
Accessibility Advisor
Deaf & Hard of Hearing
801-957-4659
jodi.kinner@slcc.edu

Julie Smith

Julie Smith
Interpreting Manager
801-957-4854
julie.smith@slcc.edu

Jim Fenton

Jim Fenton
ASL Interpreter
801-957-4854
james.fenton@slcc.edu

jennifer leeds

Jennifer Leeds
ASL Interpreter
801-957-4854
Jennifer.Leeds@slcc.edu

Jamie Bird
Lab Coordinator
801-957-4541
jamie.bird@slcc.edu

Yifu (Henry) Hou
Alternative Text Specialist
801-957-4541
Yifu.Hou@slcc.edu

Mansour Yarow
Lab Specialist
801-957-4541
mansour.yarow@slcc.edu

Chewek Kichiro
Lab Specialist
801-957-4541
chewek.kichiro@slcc.edu

Ken Cho
Lab Specialist
801-957-4541
Ken.Cho@slcc.edu

Shelly Edwards
Accommodation Specialist
801-957-4659
shelly.edwards@slcc.edu

Charlotte Saethre
Lab Specialist
801-957-4541

South City Campus

Kelly Williamson
Interim Assistant Director
801-957-3258
kelly.williamson@slcc.edu

Cristina Grossi

Cristina Grossi
Secretary
801-957-3258
cristina.grossi@slcc.edu

Brett Campbell
Accessibility Advisor
801-957-3258
brett.campbell@slcc.edu

Vacant
Accessibility Advisor
801-957-3258
also at West Valley Campus
and Westpointe Center

Vacant
Lab Specialist
801-957-3258

Mckenna Hockemier
Accommodation Specialist
801-957-3258
mckenna.hockemier@slcc.edu

Jordan Campus

Melinda Mostyn
Accessibility Advisor
801-957-6361
melinda.mostyn@slcc.edu

Linda Ballinger
Lab Specialist
801-957-6360
Linda.Ballinger@slcc.edu