DRC Staff

Administration

faye edebiri

Faye Edebiri
Interim Director

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
801-957-4659
faye.edebiri@slcc.edu

kirstin hoyt

Kirstin Hoyt
Administrative Assistant

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
801-957-4659
kirstin.hoyt@slcc.edu

Taylorsville Redwood Campus

Sherine Miller

Sherine Miller
Assistant Director

801-957-4659
sherine.miller@slcc.edu

Amber Jentz

Amber Ingersoll
Secretary

801-957-4659
amber.ingersoll@slcc.edu

jody katz

Jody Katz
Accessibility Advisor

801-957-4659
jody.katz@slcc.edu
also at Miller Campus

Vacant
High school transition advisor

Mary Keinz

Mary Keinz
Accessibility Advisor - Veterans

801-957-4659
mary.keinz@slcc.edu

Vacant
Assistive Technology Coordinator
Accessibility Advisor

801-957-4659

Jodi Kinner

Jodi Kinner
Accessibility Advisor
Deaf & Hard of Hearing

801-957-4659
jodi.kinner@slcc.edu

Kelly Williamson

Kelly Williamson
Accessibility Advisor


801-957-4659
kelly.williamson@slcc.edu

Julie Smith

Julie Smith
Interpreting Manager

801-957-4854
julie.smith@slcc.edu

jennifer leeds

Jennifer Leeds
ASL Interpreter

801-957-4854
Jennifer.Leeds@slcc.edu

Jim Fenton

Jim Fenton
ASL Interpreter

801-957-4854
james.fenton@slcc.edu

Shelly Edwards
Accommodation Specialist

801-957-4659
shelly.edwards@slcc.edu 

rick tuttle

Rick Tuttle
Lab Specialist

801-957-4541
rick.tuttle@slcc.edu

Chewek Kichiro
Lab Specialist

801-957-4541
chewek.kichiro@slcc.edu
nina crofts

Nina Crofts
Alternative Text Specialist

801-957-4541
nina.crofts@slcc.edu

obeid mkina

Obeid Mkina
Lab Specialist

801-957-4541
obeid.mkina@slcc.edu

Yifu (Henry) Hou
Lab Specialist

801-957-4541
Yifu.Hou@slcc.edu

South City Campus

Daniel Dewitt
Interim Assistant Director

801-957-3258
daniel.dewitt@slcc.edu
Cristina Grossi

Cristina Grossi
Secretary

801-957-3258
cristina.grossi@slcc.edu

Brett Campbell
Accessibility Advisor

801-957-3258
brett.campbell@slcc.edu

Melinda Mostyn
Accessibility Advisor

801-957-3258
melinda.mostyn@slcc.edu
also at West Valley Campus and Westpointe Center

Linda Ballinger
Lab Specialist

801-957-3258
Linda.Ballinger@slcc.edu

Mckenna Hockemier
Accommodation Specialist

801-957-3258
meckenna.hockemier@slcc.edu

Jordan Campus

Laurie Knighton

Laurie Knighton
Accessibility Advisor

801-957-6361
laurie.knighton@slcc.edu

Linda Richards

Linda Richards
Lab Specialist

801-957-6360
llinda.richards@slcc.edu