DRC Staff

Administration

faye edebiri

Faye Edebiri
Interim Director

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
801-957-4659
faye.edebiri@slcc.edu

kirstin hoyt

Kirstin Hoyt
Administrative Assistant

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
801-957-4659
kirstin.hoyt@slcc.edu

Taylorsville Redwood Campus

Sherine Miller

Sherine Miller
Assistant Director

801-957-4659
sherine.miller@slcc.edu

Amber Jentz

Amber Jentzsch
Secretary

801-957-4659
amber.jentzsch@slcc.edu

jody katz

Jody Katz
Accessibility Advisor

801-957-4659
jody.katz@slcc.edu
also at Miller Campus

Vacant
High school transition advisor

Mary Keinz

Mary Keinz
Accessibility Advisor - Veterans

801-957-4659
mary.keinz@slcc.edu

Telina Daniels

Telina Daniels
Assistive Technology Coordinator
Accessibility Advisor

801-957-4659
telina.daniels@slcc.edu

Jodi Kinner

Jodi Kinner
Accessibility Advisor
Deaf & Hard of Hearing

801-957-4659
jodi.kinner@slcc.edu

Kelly Williamson

Kelly Williamson
Accessibility Advisor


801-957-4659
kelly.williamson@slcc.edu

Julie Smith

Julie Smith
Interpreting Manager

801-957-4854
julie.smith@slcc.edu

jennifer leeds

Jennifer Leeds
ASL Interpreter

801-957-4854
Jennifer.Leeds@slcc.edu

Jim Fenton

Jim Fenton
ASL Interpreter

801-957-4854
james.fenton@slcc.edu

Jamie Bird

Jamie Bird
Accommodation Specialist

801-957-4659
jamie.bird@slcc.edu

Angela Zarr

Angela Zarr
Accommodation Specialist

801-957-4833
angela.zarr@slcc.edu

marisela maez

Marisela Maez
Accommodation Specialist

801-957-4833
Marisela.maez@slcc.edu

rick tuttle

Rick Tuttle
Alternative Text Specialist

801-957-4541
rick.tuttle@slcc.edu

Mike Clausing
Technology Specialist

801-957-4541
mike.clausing@slcc.edu

nina crofts

Nina Crofts
Lab Specialist

801-957-4541
nina.crofts@slcc.edu

obeid mkina

Obeid Mkina
Lab Specialist

801-957-4541
obeid.mkina@slcc.edu

Yifu (Henry) Hou
Lab Specialist

801-957-4541
Yifu.Hou@slcc.edu

South City Campus

Daniel Dewitt
Interim Assistant Director

801-957-3258
daniel.dewitt@slcc.edu
Cristina Grossi

Cristina Grossi
Secretary

801-957-3258
cristina.grossi@slcc.edu

James Johnson

-
Accessibility Advisor


Melinda Mostyn
Accessibility Advisor

801-957-3258
melinda.mostyn@slcc.edu
also at West Valley Campus and Westpointe Center

Vacant
Accessibility Advisor

801-957-3258

joseph chavis

Joseph Chavis
Accommodation Specialist

801-957-3258
joseph.chavis@slcc.edu

sam hall

Sam Hall
Lab Specialist

801-957-3258
sam.hall@slcc.edu

Jordan Campus

Laurie Knighton

Laurie Knighton
Accessibility Advisor

801-957-6361
laurie.knighton@slcc.edu

Linda Richards

Linda Richards
Lab Specialist

801-957-6360
llinda.richards@slcc.edu