Office of Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) & Risk Administration

Office of Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) & Risk Administration Staff

TAYLORSVILLE REDWOOD CAMPUS

Mozelle Orton, Director of EEO and Risk Administration, M.Ed.
Academic & Administration Building (AAB) - 211F-A
801-957-4561
mozelle.orton@slcc.edu
Click for Bio

Mikel Birch, Director of Risk Management, M.A.
Academic & Administration Building (AAB) - 211K
801-957-4041
mikel.birch@slcc.edu
Click for Bio

Sarah Stoker, EEO and Risk Administration Coordinator, M.S.
Academic & Administration Building (AAB) - 211L
801-957-4533
sarah.stoker@slcc.edu
Click for Bio

Kenneth Stonebrook, Title IX and Discrimination Manager, J.D.
Academic & Administration Building (AAB) - HR 201-G
801-957-5027
kenneth.stonebrook@slcc.edu
Click for Bio

Maria Bardini, Administrative Assistant
Academic & Administration Building (AAB) - 211F 
801-957-4687
maria.bardini@slcc.edu
Click for Bio

Alexis Porter, Secretary
Academic & Administration Building (AAB) - 211 Front Desk
801-957-4637
alexis.porter@slcc.edu
Click for Bio

CONTACT US

Fax: (801) 957-4094

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 30808 AAB 211
Salt Lake City, Utah 84130