Steering Committee

Member Email Phone
Whitney Harris
Artistic Director, Performing Arts, Faculty
whitney.harris@slcc.edu 801-957-3236
Mojdeh Sakaki
Program Manager, Fashion Inst. & Interior Design
mojdeh.sakaki@slcc.edu 801-957-2017/4018
Venita Ross
Advisor, International Admissions
venita.ross@slcc.edu 801-957-4521
A.C. Cox
Assistant Professor, Marketing Management
ac.cox@slcc.edu 801-957-4435
Jan Coleman
Assistant Director, Marketing Management
jan.coleman@slcc.edu  801-957-5064
Hilda Sandi
Administrative Assistant, Institutional Advancement
hilda.sandi-montero@slcc.edu 801-957-3825
Kathryn Kay Coquemont
Associate Vice President for Student Success, Student Affairs
kathryn.coquemont@slcc.edu  801-957-4186
Cristobal M. Villegas, Jr.
Civically Engaged Scholars & AmeriCorps Campus Coordinator, Thayne Center
cristobal.villegas@slcc.edu  801-957-4881