Steering Committee

Member Email Phone
Whitney Harris
Artistic Director, Performing Arts, Faculty
Whitney.Harris@slcc.edu 801-957-3236
Mojdeh Sakaki
Program Manager, Fashion Inst. & Interior Design
Mojdeh.sakaki@slcc.edu 801-957-2017/4018
Gina Alfred
Coordinator, Student Services
Gina.Alfred@slcc.edu 801-957-2177
Venita Ross
Advisor, International Admissions
venita.ross@slcc.edu 801-957-4521
A.C. Cox
Assistant Professor, Marketing Management
A.C.Cox@slcc.edu 801-957-4435
Rita Branch-Davis
Project Director, SI Grant
rita.davis@slcc.edu 801-957-4781
Hilda Sandi
Administrative Asst., Institutional Advancement
hilda.sandi-montero@slcc.edu 801-957-3825
Habiba Nur
Faculty, Health & Lifetime Activities

habiba.nur@slcc.edu