English

SLCC Adjunct Faculty - Spring 2014

Name

Phone

Office

Email

 

Jeffrey Aird

957-4090

IAB - IE

jeffrey.aird@slcc.edu

 

Paul Anderson

Use email

SCC-1-165

pander88@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Tyler Anderson

Use email

STG

Tyler.Anderson@slcc.edu

 

Ashley Argyle

Use email

SCC-1-165

aargyle7@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Lara Asplund

Use email

ENG-INT

Lasplund@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Trisha Bailey

Use email

IAB 237P

tbaile16@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Daniel Baird

Use email

IAB 237P

dbaird14@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Susan Baldwin

Use email

ENG-TB424

sbaldwi1@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Grant Bangerter

Use email

ENG-INT

gbangert@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Tyler Barnum

Use email

IAB 237P

tbarnum@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

James Beatty

Use email

SCC-1-165

jbeatty7@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Lenore Bennett

Use email

IAB 237P

lbenne40@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

C. Wade Bentley

957-4170

IAB 237P

Wade.Bentley@slcc.edu

 

Jolynne B Berrett

Use email

ENG-INT

jberre24@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Loreen Bessire

Use email

SCC-1-165

lbessire@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Christie Bogle

957-3261

SCC-1-165

christie.hall@slcc.edu

 

Ron Bohannon

Use email

LSC-103

rbohann1@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Clint Buffington

Use email

SCC-1-165

cbuffin1@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Marianne Burgoyne

957- 4111

HLDC-front desk

mburgoy3@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Ron Carpenter

Use e mail

ENG-TB424

rcarpe11@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Jolynn Collins

Use email

ENG-TB424

jcollin1@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Jason Cootey

Use email

IAB 237P

jcootey@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Rachele Dalton

Use email

SCC-1-165

rdalto19@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

JoLynn Drott

Use email

SCC-1-165

jdrott@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

John Dursema

Use email

IAB 237P

jdursema@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Wyatt Ekins

Use email

JC-HTC103

wekins@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Rick Fish

Use email

TBF-TB324

rfish4@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Mary Gedge

Use email

ENG-TB424

mgedge@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Nancy Giraldo

Use email

ENG-TB424

ngiraldo@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Nick Gorrell

Use email

LSC-103

ngorrell@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Jeffrey Greenwell

Use email

TBF-TB324

jgreenw9@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Holly Guile

Use email

SCC-1-165

hguile@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Gail Hales

Use email

ENG-TB424

ghales8@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Steven Hall

Use email

IAB 237P

shall96@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Angela Hansen

Use email

IAB 237P

ahans195@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Steven Harper

Use email

ENG-TB424

sharper@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Steve Harrison

Use email

JC-HTC103

sharri25@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Fiona Harris-Ramsby

Use email

ENG-INT

fharrisr@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Michael Hilbert

Use email

JC-HTC103

mhilbert@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

James Hirst

Use email

SCC-1-165

jhirst6@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Steven Holland

Use email

IAB 237P

sholla21@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Janae Hollenback

Use email

ENG-TB424

jhollen5@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Carolyn Holloway

Use email

ENG-INT

chollowa@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Collin Hull

Use email

IAB 237P

chull5@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Rebecca James

Use email

IAB 237P

rjames55@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Ben Jorgensen

957-7236

TBF-TB324

bjorge39@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Trenton Judson

Use email

SCC-1-165

tjudson@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Jamie Kay

Use email

ENG-TB424

jharr109@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Uinise Langi

Use email

JC-HTC103

utuaone@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Amy Lavin

Use email

IAB 237P

alavin2@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Jennifer Leo

Use email

ENG-TB424

jshellin@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Deborah Lewis

Use email

LHM-MFEC 129

dlewis64@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Kati Lewis

957-4735

IAB 237P

Kati.Lewis@slcc.edu

 

Daniela Liese

Use email

ENG-INT

dliese@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Peggy Lopata

Use email

ENG-INT

plopata@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Kristopher Lundstrom

Use email

ENG-TB424

klundstr@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Robert Macdonald

Use email

SCC-1-165

rmacdon3@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Nikki  (Jacquelyn) Mantyla

Use email

JC-HTC103

jmantyl1@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Christine McClung

Use email

TBF-TB324

cmcclung@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Rebecca Miner

Use email

ENG-INT

rminer5@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Kristin Morley

Use email

ENG-TB424

kmorley7@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Nathanael Myers

Use email

SCC-1-165

mmyers10@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Bryson Newhart

Use email

ENG-INT

bnewhart@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Wendell Nielson

Use email

JC-HTC103

wnielso3@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Nkenna Onwuzuruoha

Use email

ENG-INT

Nonwuzur@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Sarah Orme

Use email

ENG-INT

sorme5@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Orlan Owen

Use email

TBF-TB324

oowen@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Cami Pack

Use email

HLDC-front desk

cpack10@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Lisa Packer

Use email

LHM-MFEC 129

Lpacker7@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Alan Park

Use email

ENG-TB424

apark36@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Nancy Parker

Use email

ENG-TB424

nparke19@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Kade Parry

Use email

IAB 237P

kparry21@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Devin Patten

Use email

ENG-INT

dpatten2@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Frances (Francie) Peacock

Use email

ENG-TB424

fpeacock1@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Irene Peterson

Use email

JC-HTC103

ipeterso@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Jesse Peterson

Use email

LSC-103

jpeter79@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Kim Peterson

Use email

ENG-TB424

kpete137@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Sarah Pike

Use email

ENG-INT

spike4@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Claudia Remington

Use email

ENG-TB424

cremingt@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Julie Roberts

Use email

LHM-MFEC 129

jrobe249@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Eric Robertson

Use email

IAB 237P

erober56@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Katherine Sanders

Use email

ENG-INT

ksande43@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Sharon Seminario

Use email

ENG-INT

sseminar@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Jenie Skoy

Use email

IAB 237P

jskoy@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Marcia Smith

Use email

IAB 237P

msmit666@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Trevor Smith

Use email

LSC-103

tsmit186@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Ben Solomon

Use email

SCC-1-165

bsolomo2@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Malena Stanford

Use email

HLDC-front desk

mstanfo3@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Misty Stoddard

Use email

TBF-TB324

mwiley@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Jamie Stolp

Use email

SCC-1-165

jstolp1@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Kim Strickland

Use email

ENG-INT

kstrick4@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Whitney Strong

Use email

HLDC-front desk

wstrong4@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Simone Suddreth

Use email

SCC-1-165

ssuddret@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Teresa Swenson

Use email

ENG-TB424

tswenson@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Michelle Szetela

Use email

JC-HTC103

mszetela@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Katie Szilagyi

Use email

ENG-INT

kszilagy@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Lynn Taylor

Use email

IAB 237P

ltaylo82@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Josh Terry

Use email

SCC-1-165

jterry48@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Janet Thomas

Use email

JC-HTC103

jthom413@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Kelly Turnbeaugh

Use email

IAB 237P

kturnbea@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Laryssa Waldron

Use email

ENG-INT

lwilhel2@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Stacie Weatbrook

Use email

LHM-MFEC 129

sweatbro@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Opal (Dina) Wecker

957-7420

LHM-MFEC 129

owecker@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Doris Weiler

Use email

ENG-TB424

dweiler3@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Keith Wood

Use email

JC-HTC103

kwood@bruinmail.slcc.edu

 

Katie Young

Use email

IAB 237P

kyoun109@bruinmail.slcc.edu