Facilities Services

Recycling Management Staff

Bob Askerlund
Assist. V.P. of Facilities Services
bob.askerlund@slcc.edu

Rand Webb
Environmental Health & Safety Manager (over Recycling Program)
rand.webb@slcc.edu

Ed Benson
Motor Pool, Surplus, Receiving, Distribution, and Recycling Manager
Edward.benson@slcc.edu

Troy Walker
Receiving, Distribution, Courier Services, and Recycling Program supervisor
Troy.walker@slcc.edu
801-957-4259

Sherry Popovitz
Recycling Coordinator
Sherry.Popovitz@slcc.edu
801-957-4242

Recycle Staff:
recycling@slcc.edu
801-957-4242

Contact us at 801-957-4242 or e-mail us at:Recycling@slcc.edu