Facilities Services

Administrative Staff

Bob Askerlund
Asst. Vice President of Facilities Services
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 117
Office: 801-957-4101
Email: bob.askerlund@slcc.edu

Shirleen Gardner
Administrative Assistant
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 119
Office: 801-957-4119
Email: shirleen.gardner@slcc.edu

Daniel Hansen
Director, Plant Operations and Maintenance
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 122
Office: 801-957-4538
Email: daniel.hansen@slcc.edu

Katie Allred
HVAC/Plumbing and Crafts Secretary III
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 121
Office: 801-957-4539
Email: katie.allred@slcc.edu 

Malin Francis
Director, Planning & Design
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 131
Office: 801-957-5177
Email: malin.francis@slcc.edu

Cori Bronicel
Planning and Design/Construction Secretary III
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 137
Office: 801-957-4562
Email: cori.bronicel@slcc.edu

Barton Mace
Director, Construction and Crafts
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 135
Office: 801-957-4594
Email: barton.mace@slcc.edu

Open Position
Accountant
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 127
Office:
Email:

Crafts

Kelly Lund
Crafts Manager
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 123
Office: 801-957-4431
Email: kelly.lund@slcc.edu

Fleet & Motor Pool

Environmental Health and Safety

Ed Benson
Fleet & Logistics Coordinator
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 124
Office: 801-957-4553
Email: edward.benson@slcc.edu

Rand Webb
Environmental Health & Safety Manager
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 126
Office: 801-957-4902
Email: rand.webb@slcc.edu

Vicki Hauserman
Fleet / Motor Pool Secretary III
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 116
Office: 801-957-4461
Email: vicki.hauserman@slcc.edu

Troy Walker
Receiving / Distribution Supervisor
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 107A
Office: 801-957-4259
Email: troy.walker@slcc.edu

Maintenance 

David Earl
Maintenance and Utilities Manager
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 107
Office: 801-957-4882
Email: david.earl@slcc.edu 

Open Position
Secretary III
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 107
Office: 801-957-4969
Email:

Customer Service & Fix It

Roger Strate
Customer Service Coordinator
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 125
Office: 801-957-4033
Email: roger.strate@slcc.edu

Shaun Cook
Fix It/Work Orders/Sprocket
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 116
Office: 801-957-3911
Email: fixit@slcc.edu

South City Campus 

Grounds

Bob Lund
Airport/Meadowbrook/South City Manager
South City Campus, SFAX 105
Office: 801-957-3272
Email: bob.lund@slcc.edu

Phil Paro
Grounds Manager
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, Grounds Shop
Office: 801-957-4876
Email: phil.paro@slcc.edu

Jordan and Miller Campus

Key Office/Sign Shop

Sam Martinez
Jordan/ Miller Campus Manager
Miller Campus, MPDC 231
Office: 801-957-5385
Email: samuel.martinez@slcc.edu

Kathy Shipley
Facilities Access & Resource Manager
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 105
Office: 801-957-4939
Email: kathy.shipley@slcc.edu

 

Organization Chart