Skip to main content
Close

Facilities Services

Administrative Staff

Bob Askerlund
Asst. Vice President of Facilities Services
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 117
Office: 801-957-4101
Email: bob.askerlund@slcc.edu

Donna Western-Kruger
Administrative Assistant
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 119
Office: 801-957-4119
Email: donna.western-kruger@slcc.edu

Daniel Hansen
Director, Plant Operations and Maintenance
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 127
Office: 801-957-4538
Email: daniel.hansen@slcc.edu

Katie Allred
HVAC/Plumbing and Crafts Secretary III
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 121
Office: 801-957-4539
Email: katie.allred@slcc.edu 

Malin Francis
Director, Planning & Design
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 131
Office: 801-957-5177
Email: malin.francis@slcc.edu

Cori Bronicel
Planning and Design/Construction Secretary III
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 137
Office: 801-957-4562
Email: cori.bronicel@slcc.edu

Barton Mace
Director, Construction and Crafts
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 135
Office: 801-957-4594
Email: barton.mace@slcc.edu

Michelle Cahoon
Accountant
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 122
Office: 801-957-4892
Email: michelle.cahoon@slcc.edu

Crafts

Kelly Lund
Crafts Manager
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 123
Office: 801-957-4431
Email: kelly.lund@slcc.edu

Fleet & Motor Pool

Environmental Health and Safety

Ed Benson
Fleet & Logistics Coordinator
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 124
Office: 801-957-4553
Email: edward.benson@slcc.edu

Rand Webb
Environmental Health & Safety Manager
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 126
Office: 801-957-4902
Email: rand.webb@slcc.edu

Vicki Hauserman
Fleet / Motor Pool Secretary III
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 116
Office: 801-957-4461
Email: vicki.hauserman@slcc.edu

Troy Walker
Receiving / Distribution Supervisor
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 107A
Office: 801-957-4259
Email: troy.walker@slcc.edu

Maintenance 

David Earl
Maintenance and Utilities Manager
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 107
Office: 801-957-4882
Email: david.earl@slcc.edu 

Jason Jones
Secretary III
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 107
Office: 801-957-4969
Email: jason.jones@slcc.edu

Customer Service & Fix It

Grounds

Roger Strate
Customer Service Coordinator
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 125
Office: 801-957-4033
Fix It: 801-957-3911
Email: roger.strate@slcc.edu

Phil Paro
Grounds Manager
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, Grounds Shop
Office: 801-957-4876
Email: phil.paro@slcc.edu

South City Campus 

Jordan Campus

Bob Lund
Airport/South City/West Valley Facilities Manager
South City Campus, SFAX 105
Office: 801-957-3272
Email: bob.lund@slcc.edu

Kam Howell
Jordan Facilities Manager
Jordan Campus, JHS 108-C
Office: 801-957-6275
Email: kameron.howell@slcc.edu

Meadowbrook and Miller Campus

Key Office/Sign Shop

Sam Martinez
Meadowbrook/ Miller Campus Manager
Miller Campus, MPDC 231
Office: 801-957-5385
Email: samuel.martinez@slcc.edu

Kathy Shipley
Facilities Access & Resource Manager
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 105
Office: 801-957-4939
Email: kathy.shipley@slcc.edu

Organization Chart

Job Descriptions

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-7522
Student Services hours: M-Th: 7 am - 7 pm; Fr 7 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555