Finance and Credit

Faculty

Faculty Location Phone Email
Marlon Andrus, Assistant Professor
BA Brigham Young University 1963
MBA University of Washington 1970
Cert University of Washington 1973
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB330D
801-957-4395 Marlon.Andrus@slcc.edu
Joe Howell, Professor
Cert Salt Lake Community College 1973
BS University of Utah 1976
MBA University of Utah 1978
JD University of Utah 1983
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB 330V
801-957-4396 Joe.Howell@slcc.edu
K.T. Magnusson, Professor
BA Brigham Young University 1968
MEd Utah State University 1978
EdD Brigham Young University 1989
South City
N324 M
801-957-4383 KT.Magnusson@slcc.edu
Heather Schumacker, Assistant Professor
BA Colorado State University 1979
BS Westminster College 2000
MBA Westminster College 2001

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB107C

801-957-4356 Heather.Schumacker@slcc.edu
Pook Suetorsak, Associate Professor
BA Chulalongkorn University, Thailand 1994
MS Chulalongkorn University, Thailand 1995
MA University of Utah 1999
PhD University of Utah 2004

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB 330E

801-957-4578 Rungrudee.Suetorsak@slcc.edu
Dennis Watson, Associate Professor
BS University of Utah 1971
MBA Utah State University 1972
MS Pacific Coast School of Banking 1983
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB 107P
801-957-5154 Dennis.Watson@slcc.edu
Dennis Wilson, Associate Professor
BS Brigham Young University 1980
MS Boise State University 1986
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB 330S
801-957-4362 Dennis.Wilson@slcc.edu