News and Events

Financial Aid & Scholarships Information Sessions

Date Time Link
Thursday, August 26 6 pm Zoom Link
Tuesday, August 31 2 pm Zoom Link
Thursday, September 2 6 pm Zoom Link
Tuesday, September 7 2 pm Zoom Link
Thursday, September 9 6 pm Zoom Link
Tuesday, September 14 2 pm Zoom Link
Thursday, September 16 6 pm Zoom Link
Tuesday, September 21 2 pm Zoom Link
Thursday, September 23 6 pm Zoom Link
Tuesday, September 28 2 pm Zoom Link
Thursday, September 30 6 pm Zoom Link

Financial Aid Workshops

Day Time Location
Tuesdays Noon-1 p.m. Taylorsville Redwood Campus, Student Center, 2nd Floor Computer Lab
Thursdays 5-6 p.m. Taylorsville Redwood Campus, Student Center, 2nd Floor Computer Lab

If you would like to have a personalized WebEx session with a FAFSA advisor, please contact the SLCC Financial Aid Office.