Skip to main content
Close

Fitness Technician

Faculty

Carrie Needham

Carrie Needham

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

PhD

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Lifetime Activities Center

Room:

226

Phone:

801-957-3811

Email:

carrie.needham@slcc.edu

Chad Harbaugh

Chad Harbaugh

Associate Professor

Credentials:

MS

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Lifetime Activities Center

Room:

222

Phone:

801-957-5073

Email:

chad.harbaugh@slcc.edu

Gustavo Ibarra

Gustavo Ibarra

Professor

Credentials:

PhD

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Lifetime Activities Center

Room:

223

Phone:

801-957-4511

Email:

gustavo.ibarra@slcc.edu

Jen Day

Jen Day

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

RDN, PhD

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Lifetime Activities Center

Room:

234

Phone:

801-957-4514

Email:

jen.day@slcc.edu

Joli Johanson

Joli Johanson

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

MEd, MS, ACSM-CPT

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Lifetime Activities Center

Room:

233

Phone:

801-957-3744

Email:

joli.johanson@slcc.edu

Juan Aponte

Juan Aponte

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

MS

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Lifetime Activities Center

Room:

225

Phone:

801-957-5062

Julia Erbacher Wylie

Julia Erbacher Wylie

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

MS, RD, CSSD

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Lifetime Activities Center

Room:

232

Phone:

801-957-3821

Email:

julia.wylie@slcc.edu

Maryln Harmer

Maryln Harmer

Associate Professor

Credentials:

MS

Campus:

South City

Building:

Main Building

Room:

1-157A

Phone:

801-957-3289

Email:

maryln.harmer@slcc.edu

Paul Roberts

Paul Roberts

Associate Professor

Credentials:

MS

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Lifetime Activities Center

Room:

224

Phone:

801-957-4626

Email:

paul.roberts@slcc.edu