Approved Caterers

Apple Spice Junction/DRC Enterprises

- Murray Location Only

Contact: Craig
Phone: 801-263-7799
Email: creaveley@applespice.com
Website: www.applespicejunction.com

Brown Brothers Catering

Contact: Tony Black
Phone: 801-607-1891
Email: tony@brownbrotherscatering.com
Website: www.brownbrotherscatering.com

Catering by Bryce

Contact: Bryce
Phone: 801-856-6998
Email: cateringbybryce@msn.com
Website: www.cateringbybryce.com

Cuisine Unlimited

Contact: Chantell
Phone: 801-268-2332
Email: Chantell@cuisineunlimited.com
Website: www.cuisineunlimited.com

Culinary Crafts

Contact: Anna
Phone: 801-355-6575
Email: ryan@culinarycrafts.com
Website: www.culinarycrafts.com

Elizabeth’s Custom Catering

Contact: Wendy
Phone: 801-359-7184 or 801-651-9133
Email: sales@elizabethscatering.com
Website: www.elizabethscatering.com

Good Day Catering

Contact: Amanda
Phone: 801-532-7829
Email: events@gooddaycatering.com
Website: www.gooddaycatering.com

Have Party Will Travel

Contact: Mindy
Phone: 801-269-8400
Email: mindy@havepartywilltravel.com
Website: www.havepartywilltravel.com

JK’S Indulgence Catering

Contact: Jeff
Phone: 801-253-0922
Email: johlson@jksindulgence.com
Website: www.jksindulgence.com

Last Course

Contact: Brett
Phone: 801-410-4708
Email: brett@lastcourse.com
Website: www.lastcourse.com

Lux Catering and Events

Contact: Chris Sanchez
Phone: 801-466-2537
Email: chris.sanchez@luxevents.com
Website: www.luxevents.com

Miller Catering

Contact: Lindsey Martinez
Phone: 801-957-5410
Email: millercatering@slcc.edu
Website: mbrcslcc.com/catering

Miss Essies Southern BBQ LLC

Contact: Marcus Jones
Phone: 801-953-3908, Office: 801-262-3616
Email: contact@missessiesbbq.com
Website: www.missessiesbbq.com

Smoke-A-Billy BBQ & Grill

Contact: Jason
Phone: 801-759-0410
Email: smokeabillybbq@gmail.com
Website: smokeabillybbq.com

Utah Food Services

Contact: Kim
Phone: 801-531-0226
Email: kim@utahfoodservices.com
Website: www.utahfoodservices.com

Wallabys Smokehouse

Contact: Jeff/Gary
Phone: 801-785-4447
Email: jeff@wallabyssmokehouse.com
Website: www.wallabyssmokehouse.com