Contact Us

Orientation Sign-Up

For questions about orientation, course registration, or first-year programming and services:
Phone: 801-957-4299
Email: fye@slcc.edu


Office Hours

Taylorsville Redwood Campus

STC 258

Mon - Thur: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Phone: 801-957-4299

Jordan Campus

HTC 112

Phone: 801-957-6074

South City Campus

2-068

Phone: 801-957-3223

Name Office Phone Email
Cynthia Bonsall
Interim Director
Taylorsville
STC 250 A
801-957-4433 Cynthia.Bonsall@slcc.edu
Antoinette Fauatea
Administrative Assistant
Taylorsville
STC 250
801-957-3865 Antoinette.Fauatea@slcc.edu
Nancy Giraldo
FYE Advisor
Jordan
HTC 110 B
801-957-6008 Nancy.Giraldo@slcc.edu
Fenrong Liu
FYE Advisor
South City
2-068 B
801-957-3399 Fenrong.Liu@slcc.edu
Erin Stirling
FYE Advisor
Taylorsville
STC 258 B
801-957-5144 Erin.Stirling@slcc.edu
Alex Czaja
FYE Advisor
Taylorsville
STC 256 A
801-957-3920 Alex.Czaja@slcc.edu
Sulistiyani (Titi) Kathol
Orientation Coordinator
Taylorsville
STC 258 C
801-957-4183 Sulistiyani.Kathol@slcc.edu
Agustin Bautista
Orientation Technician
Taylorsville
STC 258
801-957-3869 Agustin.Bautistasilva@slcc.edu
Leslie Langi-Sime
FYE Coordinator, Student Transition & Support Initiatives
Taylorsville
STC 256 B
801-957-3943 Leslie.Langi@slcc.edu
Alania Hodge
FYE Coordinator, Family Programs & Campus Partnerships
Taylorsville
STC 256 B
801-957-3941 Alania.Hodge@slcc.edu
Arturo Lara-Coronado
Registration Lab Aide
Taylorsville
STC 200 R
801-957-3967 Arturo.Lara-Coronado@slcc.edu
Name Email Phone
Belester Naverrete Belester.Navarreteherrera@slcc.edu 801-957-3863
Eliezer Lara Eli.Lara@slcc.edu 801-957-6074
Emiliano Mora Bucio Emiliano.Morabucio@slcc.edu 801-957-3863
Joan Lopez Joan.Lopezfigueroa@slcc.edu 801-957-3863
Priscila Pinales Priscila.Pinales@slcc.edu 801-957-3223
Tiffiny Le Tiffiny.Le@slcc.edu 801-957-3863
Xochilt Herrera Xochilt.Herrera@slcc.edu 801-957-3863
Leslie Rivas Leslie.Rivas@slcc.edu 801-957-6074
Humberto Sanchez Conejo Humberto.Sanchezconejo@slcc.edu 801-957-3863
Name Email Phone
Eric Jensen Eric.Jensen@slcc.edu 801-957-3861
Drake Heap Drake.Heap@slcc.edu 801-957-3861
Saniyyah Zahid Saniyyah.Zahid@slcc.edu 801-957-3861