First Year Experience

Contact Us

Orientation Sign-up
Phone: 801-957-4073

Questions about orientation or early registration
Phone: 801-957-4299
newstudentorientation@slcc.edu

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Student Center Room 256
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Ph: 801-957-4299

Staff

Richar Diaz

Director:

Richard Diaz
Richard.Diaz@slcc.edu 
801-957-4433
STC 256

Antoinette Fautea

Administrative Assistant

Antoinette Fauatea
Antoinette.Fauatea@slcc.edu 
801-957-3865
STC 256

Nancy Giraldo

Advisor

Nancy Giraldo
Nancy.Giraldo@slcc.edu 
801-957-6008
Jordan Campus, HTC 164 A

Fenrong Liu

Advisor

Fenrong Liu
Fenrong.Liu@slcc.edu 
801-957-3399
South City Campus, 2-068B

Sulistiyani Kathol

Orientation
Coordinator

Sulistiyani (Titi) Kathol
Sulistiyani.Kathol@slcc.edu 
801-957-4183
STC 256

 

Advisor

Erin Stirling
Erin.stirling@slcc.edu 
801-957-5144
STC 236K

Advisor

Thanhtung Thantrong
Thanhtung.thantrong@slcc.edu 
801-957-3920
STC 236H

Advisor

Mikaela Mokofisi
Mikaela.mokofisi@slcc.edu  
801-957-3943
STC 264

Advisor

Miki Crutchfield
Miki.crutchfield@slcc.edu 
801-957-3941
STC 264

Specialist

Monica Salas
Monica.salas@slcc.edu 
801-957-3907
STC 256B

Specialist

Ellie Anders
Ellie.anders@slcc.edu 
801-957-3942
STC 256B