Contact Us

Orientation Sign-Up

Phone: 801-957-4073

Questions about orientation, course registration, or first-year programming and services:
Phone: 801-957-4299
Email: newstudentorientation@slcc.edu


Office Hours

Taylorsville Redwood Campus

STC 256

Mon - Thur: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Phone: 801-957-4299

Jordan Campus

HTC 112

Phone: 801-957-6704

South City Campus

2-068

Phone: 801-957-3223

Staff

Richard Diaz

Richard Diaz

Director

Campus:

Taylorsville

Room:

STC 250 A

Phone:

801-957-4433

Email:

Richard.Diaz@slcc.edu

Antoinette Fauatea

Antoinette Fauatea

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Room:

STC 250

Phone:

801-957-3865

Email:

Antoinette.Fauatea@slcc.edu

Nancy Giraldo

Nancy Giraldo

FYE Advisor

Campus:

Jordan

Room:

HTC 112

Phone:

801-957-6008

Email:

Nancy.Giraldo@slcc.edu

Fenrong Liu

Fenrong Liu

FYE Advisor

Campus:

South City

Room:

2-068 B

Phone:

801-957-3399

Email:

Fenrong.Liu@slcc.edu

Erin Stirling

Erin Stirling

FYE Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Room:

STC 236 K

Phone:

801-957-5144

Email:

Erin.Stirling@slcc.edu

Mikaela Mokofisi

Mikaela Mokofisi

FYE Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Room:

STC 256 A

Phone:

801-957-3943

Email:

Mikaela.Mokofisi@slcc.edu

Alex Czaja

Alex Czaja

FYE Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Room:

STC 264

Phone:

801-957-3920

Email:

Alex.Czaja@slcc.edu

Sulistiyani (Titi) Kathol

Sulistiyani (Titi) Kathol

Orientation Coordinator

Campus:

Taylorsville

Room:

STC 256 B

Phone:

801-957-4183

Email:

Sulistiyani.Kathol@slcc.edu

Agustin Bautista

Agustin Bautista

Orientation Technician

Campus:

Taylorsville

Room:

STC 256 B

Phone:

801-957-3907

Email:

Agustin.Bautistasilva@slcc.edu