Skip to main content
Close

First Year Experience

Contact Us

Orientation Sign-up
Phone: 801-957-4073

Questions about orientation or early registration
Phone: 801-957-4299
newstudentorientation@slcc.edu

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Student Center Room 256
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Ph: 801-957-4299

Staff

Richar Diaz

Director:

Richard Diaz
Richard.Diaz@slcc.edu 
801-957-4433
STC 256

Antoinette Fautea

Administrative Assistant

Antoinette Fauatea
Antoinette.Fauatea@slcc.edu 
801-957-3865
STC 256

Nancy Giraldo

Advisor

Nancy Giraldo
Nancy.Giraldo@slcc.edu 
801-957-6008
Jordan Campus, HTC 164 A

Fenrong Liu

Advisor

Fenrong Liu
Fenrong.Liu@slcc.edu 
801-957-3399
South City Campus, 2-068B

Sulistiyani Kathol

Orientation
Coordinator

Sulistiyani (Titi) Kathol
Sulistiyani.Kathol@slcc.edu 
801-957-4183
STC 256

Erin Stirling

Advisor

Erin Stirling
Erin.stirling@slcc.edu
801-957-5144
STC 236K

Miki Crutchfield

Advisor

Miki Crutchfield
Miki.crutchfield@slcc.edu
801-957-3941
STC 236H

Mikaela Mokofisi

Advisor

Mikaela Mokofisi
Mikaela.mokofisi@slcc.edu 
801-957-3943
STC 236J

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-7522
Student Services hours: M-Th: 7 am - 7 pm; Fr 7 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555
Give Now to SLCC