Contact Us

Orientation Sign-Up

For questions about orientation, course registration, or first-year programming and services:
Phone: 801-957-4299
Email: fye@slcc.edu

Office Hours

Taylorsville Redwood Campus

STC 258

Mon – Thur: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Fri: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Phone: 801-957-4299

Jordan Campus

HTC 112

Mon – Fri: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Phone: 801-957-6074

South City Campus

2-068

Mon – Fri: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Phone: 801-957-3223

Name Office Phone Email
Cynthia Bonsall
Interim Director
Taylorsville
STC 250 A
801-957-4433 Cynthia.Bonsall@slcc.edu
Charlotte Smith
Administrative Assistant
Taylorsville
STC 250
801-957-3865 charlotte.smith@slcc.edu
Nancy Giraldo
FYE Advisor
Jordan
HTC 110 B
801-957-6008 Nancy.Giraldo@slcc.edu
Fenrong Liu
FYE Advisor
South City
2-068 B
801-957-3399 Fenrong.Liu@slcc.edu
Erin Stirling
FYE Advisor
Taylorsville
STC 258 B
801-957-5144 Erin.Stirling@slcc.edu
Alex Czaja
FYE Coordinator, Student Success & Retention Strategies
Taylorsville
STC 256 A
801-957-3920 Alex.Czaja@slcc.edu
Sulistiyani (Titi) Kathol
Orientation Coordinator
Taylorsville
STC 258 C
801-957-4183 Sulistiyani.Kathol@slcc.edu
Agustin Bautista
Orientation Technician
Taylorsville
STC 258
801-957-3869 Agustin.Bautistasilva@slcc.edu
Leslie Langi-Sime
FYE Coordinator, Student Transition & Support Initiatives
Taylorsville
STC 256 B
801-957-3943 Leslie.Langi@slcc.edu
Drake Heap
Registration Lab Aide
Taylorsville
STC 200 R
801-957-3967 drake.heap@slcc.edu
Name Email Phone
Eliezer Lara Eli.Lara@slcc.edu 801-957-6074
Emiliano Mora Bucio Emiliano.Morabucio@slcc.edu 801-957-3863
Joan Lopez Joan.Lopezfigueroa@slcc.edu 801-957-3863
Humberto Sanchez Conejo Humberto.Sanchezconejo@slcc.edu 801-957-3863
Angele Mutima angel.mutima@slcc.edu 801-957-3863
Joseph Rivera De La Vega Joseph.RiveraDeLaVega@slcc.edu 801-957-3863
Yazzel Corona Yazzel.Corona1@slcc.edu 801-957-3863
Zach Brave Zack.Brave@slcc.edu 801-957-3863
Name Email Phone
Nicole Cunninghan Nicole.Cunningham@slcc.edu 801-957-3861
Valeria Quinto Valeria.QuintoSoria3@slcc.edu 801-957-3861