Contact Us

Orientation Sign-Up

Phone: 801-957-4073

Questions about orientation, course registration, or first-year programming and services:
Phone: 801-957-4299
Email: fye@slcc.edu


Office Hours

Taylorsville Redwood Campus

STC 256

Mon - Thur: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Phone: 801-957-4299

Jordan Campus

HTC 112

Phone: 801-957-6704

South City Campus

2-068

Phone: 801-957-3223

Name Email Phone
Belester Naverrete belester.naverrete@slcc.edu  (801) 957-4299
Eliezer Lara eli.lara@slcc.edu  (801) 957-6074
Emiliano Mora Bucio emilianomorabucio@slcc.edu  (801) 957-4299
Joan Figueroa joan.figueroa@slcc.edu  (801) 957-4299
Jocelyn Gordiano Jocelyn.gordiano@slcc.edu 

(801) 957-4299

Priscila Pinales priscila.pinales@slcc.edu  (801) 957-3223
Tiffiny Le tiffiny.le@slcc.edu  (801) 957-4299
Humberto  Sanchez Conejo (801) 957-4299
Name Email Phone
Brenda Santoyo Brenda.santoyo@slcc.edu  (801) 957-4299
Matt Wong Matt.wong@slcc.edu 

(801) 957-4299

Rejoice Fon rejoice.fon@slcc.edu 

(801) 957-4299