Health Information Technology

Faculty & Staff

JoAnne-Wright JoAnne Wright, PhD
Dean of Health Sciences
Jordan Campus  
Health Sciences Building, Rm. 065
Office: 801-957-6321 
JoAnne.Wright@slcc.edu   
Lindsay Twyman Lindsay Twyman
Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
lindsaytwyman@gmail.com
Office hours: by appointment
801-957-6200
david hess David Hess, M.S. Ed.
Interim Associate Dean
  
Jordan Campus  
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Building, Rm. 059 
David.Hess@slcc.edu   
(801) 957-6200
Office Hours: By appointment 
Janalynne Janalynne Thorley
Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
jthorle2@bruinmail.slcc.edu
Phone: (801) 957-4111
Office Hours: By appointment
ruben rocha Ruben Rocha
Program Director and Instructor
  
Jordan Campus  
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Building, Rm. 120A 
Ruben.Rocha@slcc.edu   
(801) 957-6009
Office Hours: By appointment 
Aubrey J. Aguirre RN Aubrey J. Aguirre RN
Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
aaguirre@bruinmail.slcc.edu
Office hours: by appointment
801-957-6200
Mary Mary Castellanos
Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
mcastel4@bruinmail.slcc.edu
Office hours: by appointment
801-957-6200
Kristy Kristy Conlin
Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
kconlin@bruinmail.slcc.edu
Phone: (801) 957-4111
Office Hours: By appointment
Amy Amy Wilson
Curriculum Developer
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
aspence5@bruinmail.slcc.edu
Phone: (801) 957-4111
Office Hours: By appointment
Ryan Ryan Carroll
Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
rcarrol7@bruinmail.slcc.edu
Office hours: by appointment
801-957-6200


Carol Clawson
Administrative Assistant
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6216
carol.clawson2@slcc.edu

Kimberly Eggers
Secretary II
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 065
801-957-6319
kimberly.eggers@slcc.edu

Tara Donnelly
Secretary II
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6200
tara.rasmussen@slcc.edu

Brenda Turnblom
Secretary II
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6200
brenda.turnblom@slcc.edu