Health Information Technology

Faculty & Staff

JoAnne Wright JoAnne Wright, PhD
Dean of Health Sciences
Jordan Campus  
Health Sciences Building, Rm 065
JoAnne.Wright@slcc.edu 
801-957-6321
Cynthia Farley Cynthia R. Farley, MBA
Associate Dean
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
cynthia.farley@slcc.edu
801-957-6229
Lori Anderson Lori Anderson
Administrative Assistant
 
Jordan Campus  
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Building, Rm 143E
lori.anderson@slcc.edu
801-957-6238
 
Janalynne Janalynne Thorley, BS
Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
jthorle2@bruinmail.slcc.edu
Phone: (801) 957-4111
Ruben Rocha Ruben Rocha, MBA
Program Director and Instructor
  
Jordan Campus  
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Building, Rm 120A 
Ruben.Rocha@slcc.edu   
(801) 957-6009
 
Lindsay Twyman

Lindsay Twyman, B
Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
lindsaytwyman@gmail.com
801-957-6200

Ryan Carroll Ryan Carroll, BS
Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
rcarrol7@bruinmail.slcc.edu
801-957-6200
Kristy Conlin Kristy Conlin
Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
kconlin@bruinmail.slcc.edu
Phone: (801) 957-4111
Amy Wilson Amy Wilson, RHIT
Curriculum Developer
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
aspence5@bruinmail.slcc.edu
Phone: (801) 957-4111
Default Bear Stace Briggs
Secretary III
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health & Health Professions
Health Sciences Center, Rm 059
801-957-6200
stace.briggs@slcc.edu
Debra Morill Deb Morrill
Specialist III
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health & Health Professions
Health Sciences Center, Rm 059
801-957-6203
deb.morrill@slcc.edu
Tara Donelly Tara Donnelly
Technitian I
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health & Health Professions
Health Sciences Center, Rm 059
801-957-6200
tara.donnelly@slcc.edu
Brenda Turnblom Brenda Turnblom
Secretary II
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health & Health Professions
Health Sciences Center, Rm 059
801-957-6200
brenda.turnblom@slcc.edu