Health Information Technology

Faculty & Staff

JoAnne-Wright JoAnne Wright, PhD
Dean of Health Sciences
Jordan Campus  
Health Sciences Building, Rm 065
JoAnne.Wright@slcc.edu 
801-957-6321
Cynthia R. Farley, MBA
Associate Dean
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
cynthia.farley@slcc.edu
801-957-6229
Lori Anderson
Administrative Assistant
 
Jordan Campus  
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Building, Rm 143E
lori.anderson@slcc.edu
801-957-6238
 
Janalynne Janalynne Thorley, BS
Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
jthorle2@bruinmail.slcc.edu
Phone: (801) 957-4111
ruben rocha Ruben Rocha, MBA
Program Director and Instructor
  
Jordan Campus  
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Building, Rm 120A 
Ruben.Rocha@slcc.edu   
(801) 957-6009
 
pic

Lindsay Twyman, B
Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
lindsaytwyman@gmail.com
801-957-6200

pic Ryan Carroll, BS
Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
rcarrol7@bruinmail.slcc.edu
801-957-6200
Kristy Kristy Conlin
Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
kconlin@bruinmail.slcc.edu
Phone: (801) 957-4111
Amy Amy Wilson, RHIT
Curriculum Developer
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
aspence5@bruinmail.slcc.edu
Phone: (801) 957-4111



Bradford Shelton
Secretary I
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health/Health Professions
Health Sciences Center, Rm 059
801-957-6200
bradford.shelton@slcc.edu

Deb Morrill
Specialist III
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health/Health Professions
Health Sciences Center, Rm 059
801-957-6203
deb.morrill@slcc.edu


Tara Donnelly
Technitian I
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health/Health Professions
Health Sciences Center, Rm 059
801-957-6200
tara.donnelly@slcc.edu

Brenda Turnblom
Secretary II
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health/Health Professions
Health Sciences Center, Rm 059
801-957-6200
brenda.turnblom@slcc.edu