Skip to main content
Close

Health and Lifetime Activities

Faculty

Juan Aponte

Juan Aponte

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

MS

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Lifetime Activities Center

Room:

233

Phone:

801-957-5062

Chad Harbaugh

Chad Harbaugh

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

MS

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Lifetime Activities Center

Room:

233

Phone:

801-957-5073

Email:

Chad.harbaugh@slcc.edu

Maryln Harmer

Maryln Harmer

Associate Professor

Credentials:

MS

Campus:

South City

Building:

Main Building

Room:

1-157A

Phone:

801-957-3289

Email:

Maryln.harmer@slcc.edu

Gustavo Ibarra

Gustavo Ibarra

Professor

Credentials:

PhD

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Lifetime Activities Center

Room:

223

Phone:

801-957-4511

Email:

Gustavo.ibarra@slcc.edu

Paul Roberts

Paul Roberts

Associate Professor

Credentials:

MS

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Lifetime Activities Center

Room:

224

Phone:

801-957-4626

Email:

paul.roberts@slcc.edu

Dollie Richards Sugiura

Dollie Richards Sugiura

Associate Professor

Credentials:

MA

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Lifetime Activities Center

Room:

226

Phone:

801-957-3811

Email:

dollie.richards@slcc.edu

L. Nate Thomas

L. Nate Thomas

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

MS

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Lifetime Activities Center

Room:

225

Phone:

801-957-3835

Email:

nathan.thomas@slcc.edu

Jean Widdison

Jean Widdison

Associate Professor

Credentials:

MS

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Lifetime Activities Center

Room:

227

Phone:

801-957-4514

Email:

jean.widdison@slcc.edu

Julia Erbacher Wylie

Julia Erbacher Wylie

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

MS, RD, CSSD

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Lifetime Activities Center

Room:

232

Phone:

801-957-3821

Email:

julia.wylie@slcc.edu

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-SLCC (7522)

Student Services hours: M-Th: 7 am - 7 pm; Fr 7 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555
Give Now to SLCC