Health and Lifetime Activities

Faculty

Soni Adams, MS
Associate Dean of Health and Lifetime Activities
Phone: 801-957-5013
Office: Taylorsville Redwood Campus LAC 221
soni.adams@slcc.edu

Chad Harbaugh, MS
Phone: 801-957-5073
Office: Taylorsville Redwood Campus LAC 233
chad.harbaugh@slcc.edu

Maryln Harmer, MS
Phone: 801-957-3289
Office: South City Campus 1-157A
maryln.harmer@slcc.edu

Gustavo Ibarra, PhD
Phone: 801-957-4511
Office: Taylorsville Redwood Campus LAC 223
gustavo.ibarra@slcc.edu

Julie Morgan, MS
Phone: 801-957- 5062
Office: Taylorsville Redwood Campus LAC 222
julie.morgan@slcc.edu

Paul Roberts, MS
Phone: 801-957-4626
Office: Taylorsville Redwood Campus LAC 224
paul.roberts@slcc.edu

Dollie Richards Suguira, MA
Phone: 801-957-5711
Office: Taylorsville Redwood Campus LAC 226
dollie.richards@slcc.edu

L. Nate Thomas, MS
Phone: 801-957-3835
Office: Taylorsville Redwood Campus LAC 225
nathan.thomas@slcc.edu

Jean Widdison, MS
Phone: 801-957-4514
Office: Taylorsville Redwood Campus LAC 227
jean.widdison@slcc.edu

Julia Erbacher Wylie, MS, RD, CSSD
Phone: 801-957-3821
Office: Taylorsville Redwood Campus LAC 232
julia.erbacher@slcc.edu

Department of Health and Lifetime Activities
Phone: 801-957-5055
Fax: 801- 957-5045