School of Health Sciences

School of Health Sciences Staff

Dean
JoAnne Wright, Ph.D.
Email:  JoAnne.Wright@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6322
Fax:  801-957-6324

Administrative Assistant
LuAnne Holt
Email:  luanne.holt@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6322
Fax:  801-957-6324

Secretary II
Kimberly Eggers
Email:  kimberly.egger@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6319
Fax:  801-957-6324

Admissions Office
Specialist III

Angela Harvey
Email:  angela.harvey@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6363
Fax:  801-957-6354

Specialist I
Lori Anderson
Email:  lori.anderson@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6253
Fax:  801-957-6354

Assessment Center
Interim Coordinator
Patrick Mead
Email:  patrick.mead@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6225
Fax:  801-957-6324

Division of Allied Health
Interim Associate Dean
David S. Hess, MS, BA
Email:  david.hess@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6216
Fax:  801-957-6353

Administrative Assistant
Carol Clawson
Email:  carol.clawson2@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6216
Fax:  801-957-6353

Secretary III
Tara Donnelly
Email:  tara.donnelly@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6200
Fax:  801-957-6324

Technician III
Deb Morrill
Email:  deb.morrill@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6203
Fax:  801-957-6353

Secretary II
Brad Shelton
Email:  brad.shelton@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6200
Fax:  801-957-6353

Dental Hygiene
Interim Program Director
Renee Mendenhall, RDH, MHA
Email:  renee.mendenhall@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6070
Fax:  801-957-6071

Secretary III
Stace Briggs
Email:  stace.briggs@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6074
Fax:  801-957-6071

Dental Hygiene Clinic Manager
Wendee Mitchell
Email:  wendee.mitchell@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6005
Fax:  801-957-6003

Division of Nursing
Interim Associate Dean
Francine Weiss, NP, APRN
Email:  francine.weiss@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6233
Fax:  801-957-6296

Administrative Assistant
Vacant
Email: 
Phone:  801-957-6255
Fax:  801-957-6296

Specialist I
Angie Wright
Email:  angie.wright@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6274
Fax:  801-957-6296

Technician III
Vacant
Email: 
Phone:  801-957-6273
Fax:  801-957-6296

Secretary II
Vacant
Email: 
Phone:  801-957-6260
Fax:  801-957-6296

Secretary II
Alyssa Crowther
Email:  alyssa.crowther@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6260
Fax:  801-957-6296

Secretary II
Donna Wilkins
Email:  donna.wilkins@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6260
Fax:  801-957-6296

Aide
Heather Hoy
Email:  heather.hoy@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6260
Fax:  801-957-6296