School of Health Sciences

Health Sciences Staff

JoAnne Wright Dean
JoAnne Wright, Ph.D.
Email:  JoAnne.Wright@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6322
Fax:  801-957-6324
Default Bear Administrative Assistant
LuAnne Holt
Email:  luanne.holt@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6322
Fax:  801-957-6324
Default Bear Secretary II
Kimberly Eggers
Email:  kimberly.egger@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6319
Fax:  801-957-6324
Angela Harvey Admissions Office
Specialist III

Angela Harvey
Email:  angela.harvey@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6363
Fax:  801-957-6354
Default Bear Specialist I
Richelle Baisch
Email: richelle.baisch@slcc.edu 
Phone: 801-957-6253
Fax: 801-957-6354
Default Bear Assessment Center
Coordinator
Patrick Mead
Email:  patrick.mead@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6225
Fax:  801-957-632
Default Bear Division of Allied Health
Associate Dean
Cynthia R. Farley, MBA
Email: cynthia.farley@slcc.edu 
Phone: 801-957-6229
Fax: 801-957-7453
Lori Anderson Administrative Assistant
Lori Anderson
Email:  lori.anderson@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6328
Fax:  801-957-7453
Default Bear Division of Health Professions
Associate Dean
Brenda Lyman Carr, OTD
Email: brenda.lyman@slcc.edu 
Phone: 801-957-6217
Fax: 801-957-6353
Carol Clawson Administrative Assistant
Carol Clawson
Email:  carol.clawson2@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6216
Fax:  801-957-6353
Default Bear Division of Allied Health/Health Professions
Faculty Support Staff
Secretary II
Vacant
Email:
Phone: 801-957-6200
Fax: 801-957-6353
Tara Donnelly Secretary III
Vacant
Email:
Phone:  801-957-6200
Fax:  801-957-6324
Default Bear Secretary III
Stace Briggs
Email: stace.briggs@slcc.edu 
Phone: 801-957-6074
Fax: 801-957-6071
Debra Morill Technician III
Deb Morrill
Email:  deb.morrill@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6203
Fax:  801-957-6353
Francine Weiss Division of Nursing
Interim Associate Dean
Francine Weiss, NP, APRN
Email: francine.weiss@slcc.edu 
Phone: 801-957-6233
Fax: 801-957-6296
Angie Wright Administrative Assistant
Angie M. Wright
Email:  angie.wright@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6255
Fax:  801-957-6296
Default Bear Specialist I
Becky Little
Email: becky.little@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6274
Fax:  801-957-6296
Donna Wilkins Secretary II
Donna Wilkins
Email:  donna.wilkins@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6260
Fax:  801-957-6296
Default Bear 

Secretary II
Suzy Bainbridge
Email:  suzy.bainbridge@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6260
Fax:  801-957-6296

Default Bear

Nursing Arts Lab Director
Debbe Schuster
Email:  debbe.schuster@slcc.edu
Phone:  801-957-6251
Fax:  801-957-6296