Health & Wellness Services

Health & Wellness Staff Directory

Director, Health & Wellness Services
Lorri Castro-Zenoni
801-957-4703
lorri.castro-zenoni@slcc.edu

Administrative Assistant

Gayla Buttars, HIPAA Privacy Officer
801-957-4942
gayla.buttars@slcc.edu

Receptionist

Dee Harper
801-957-4268
dee.harper@slcc.edu

Ashley Hill
801-957-4268
ashley.hill@slcc.edu

Health Promotion Program Manager
Tatiana Burton, CHES
801-957-4837
tatiana.burton@slcc.edu

Web and Design Services
Peter Moosman
801-957-4464
peter.moosman@slcc.edu

Counseling Manager

Scott Kadera, Ph.D. - Psychologist
801-957-4755
scott.kadera@slcc.edu

Counselors
Valerie Leavitt, LCSW
801-957-4726
valerie.leavitt@slcc.edu

Jeanna Jacobsen, LCSW
801-957-4862
jeanna.jacobsen@slcc.edu

Kelli McStotts, Counseling Intern
801-957-4705
kelli.mcstotts@slcc.edu

Jared Hurdman, Counseling Intern
801-957-4726
jared.hurdman@slcc.edu

Josh Dowdel, Counseling Intern
801-957-4879
josh.dowdle@slcc.edu

Interim Clinic Manager

Theresa (T'Ann) Ularich, FNP, APRN
801-957-4347
theresa.ularich@slcc.edu

Nurse Practitioners

Maritza Arce-Larreta, FNP
801-957-4268
maritza.arcelaretta@slcc.edu

Medical Assistants

Melanie Lobato, MA
801-957-4347
melanie.lobato@slcc.edu

Kristi Nielson, MA
801-957-4347
kristi.nielson@slcc.edu

Massage Therapists

Brianna Clark, LMT
brianna.clark@slcc.edu

Stephani Hargreaves, LMT
stephani.hargreaves@slcc.edu

Andrea Barlow, LMT
andrea.barlow@slcc.edu

Abbie Knibbe, LMT
abbie.knibbe@slcc.edu

Nicole Tancredi, LMT
nicole.tancredi@slcc.edu