Health & Wellness Services

Health & Wellness Staff Directory

Director, Health & Wellness Services
Lorri Castro-Zenoni
801-957-4703
lorri.castro-zenoni@slcc.edu

Administrative Assistant

Gayla Buttars
801-957-4942
gayla.buttars@slcc.edu

Receptionist

Dee Harper
801-957-4268
dee.harper@slcc.edu

Ashley Hill
801-957-4268
ashley.hill@slcc.edu

Health Promotion Program Manager
Tatiana Burton, CHES
801-957-4837
tatiana.burton@slcc.edu

Web and Design Services
Peter Moosman
801-957-4464
peter.moosman@slcc.edu

Counseling Manager

Scott Kadera, PhD - Psychologist
801-957-4755
scott.kadera@slcc.edu

Counselors
James Renola, LCSW
801-957-4465
james.renola@slcc.edu

Valerie Leavitt, LCSW
801-957-4726
valerie.leavitt@slcc.edu

Jeanna Jacobsen, LCSW
801-957-4862
jeanna.jacobsen@slcc.edu

Kelli McStotts, Counseling Intern
801-957-4705
kelli.mcstotts@slcc.edu

Interim Clinic Manager

Theresa (T'Ann) Ularich, FNP, APRN
801-957-4347
theresa.ularich@slcc.edu

Nurse Practitioners

Maritza Arce-Larreta, FNP
801-957-4268
maritza.arcelaretta@slcc.edu

Medical Assistants

Melanie Lobato, MA
801-957-4347
melanie.lobato@slcc.edu

Kristi Nielson, MA
801-957-4347
kristi.nielson@slcc.edu

Massage Therapists

Brianna Clark, LMT
brianna.clark@slcc.edu

Amy Kelly, LMT
amy.kelly@slcc.edu 

Stephani Hargreaves, LMT
stephani.hargreaves@slcc.edu

Andrea Barlow, LMT
andrea.barlow@slcc.edu 

Callee Henderson, LMT
callee.henderson@slcc.edu

Amy Murdock, LMT
amy.murdock@slcc.edu