Professional Development Center

Contact Us

Center for Innovation                             

Faculty Teaching & Learning Center         

Anjali Hallett

 Anjali Pai, Director
Center for Innovation
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
(801) 957-4366
Anjali.Pai@slcc.edu                                                

Jude Higgins

Jude Higgins, Director
Faculty Teaching & Learning Center
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
(801) 957-4129
JudeHigging@slcc.edu

Deanne Arvizu, Training Development Coordinator
Center for Innovation
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
(801) 957-4088
Deanne.Arvizu@slcc.edu

David Bate

David Bate, Instructional Development Coordinator
Faculty Teaching Learning Center
Jordan Campus 
(801) 957- 6245
David.Bate@slcc.edu

Clint Stoker, Workplace Learning Coordinator
Center for Innovation 
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
(801) 957-4763
Clint.Stoker@slcc.edu

Photo Comming Soon

Jenn Balfour, FTLC Specialist
Faculty Teaching & Learning Center
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
(801) 957- 4998
Jenn.Balfour@slcc.edu

Angie Hunter, Administrative Assistant II
Center for Innovation
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Angie.Hunter@slcc.edu

Raema Christensen

Raema Christensen, Secretary III
Faculty Teaching & Learning Center
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
(801) 957- 4998
Raema.Christensen@slcc.edu

Shane Davis, Universal Access Specialist
Center for Innovation
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
(801) 957-4743
Shane.Davis @slcc.edu

Win Jensen

Win Jensen, Digital Specialist
Faculty Teaching & Learning Center
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
(801) 957-4313
Winston.Jensen@slcc.edu