LGBTQ+ Committee


The Purpose of the LGBTQ+ Committee is to be a catalyst in transforming college culture by raising awareness, providing education, and advocating for LGBTQ+ populations while encouraging each member of the college community to embrace diversity and create an inclusive environment for all.

Committee Members

Mary Keinz and Elisa Stone
Julia Ellis, Elisa Stone and Peter Moosman