Medical Assistant

Faculty & Staff

JoAnne-Wright

  JoAnne Wright, PhD
  Dean of Health Sciences

  Jordan Campus  
  Health Sciences Building, Rm 065
  Office: 801-957-6321 
  JoAnne.Wright@slcc.edu   


Cynthia R. Farley, MBA
Associate Dean
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Building, Rm 143D
cynthia.farley@slcc.edu
801-957-6229

Lori Anderson
Administrative Assistant
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm 143E
801-957-6238
lori.anderson@slcc.edu

Diana Carroll, CMA (AAMA)/CPC-AAPC
Program Coordinator and Associate Professor
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Building, Rm 122
diana.carroll@slcc.edu
801-957-6258

diana carroll picture  Jana Tucker, CMA (AAMA)/LPRT
  Associate Professor and Medical Assistant Practicum Coordinator
  Jordan Campus
  Division of Allied Health
  Health Sciences Building, Rm 120 D
  Jana.Tucker@slcc.edu
  801-957-6259

Angela Belnap
Assistant Professor
Jordan Campus
Divisjon of Allied Health
Health Sciences Building, Rm 126
angela.belnap@slcc.edu
801-957-6261


Diane Robinson, CMA (AAMA) LRPT
Instructor
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Building, Rm 124
Diane.Robinson@slcc.edu
Phone: (801) 957-6228
 

Bradford Shelton
Secretary II

Jordan Campus  
Division of Allied Health/Health Professions
Health Sciences Building, Rm 059
bradford.shelton@slcc.edu 
801-957-6200
   
Deb Morrill
Specialist III
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health/Health Professions
Health Sciences Building, Rm 059
deb.morrill@slcc.edu
801-957-6203

Tara Donnelly
Technitian I
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health/Health Professions
Health Sciences Center, Rm 059
801-957-6200
tara.donnelly@slcc.edu

Brenda Turnblom
Secretary II
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health/Health Professions
Health Sciences Center, Rm 059
801-957-6200
brenda.turnblom@slcc.edu