Medical Assistant

Faculty & Staff

JoAnne Wright JoAnne Wright, PhD
Dean of Health Sciences

Jordan Campus  
Health Sciences Building, Rm 065
Office: 801-957-6321 
JoAnne.Wright@slcc.edu 
Cynthia Farley Cynthia R. Farley, MBA
Associate Dean
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Building, Rm 143D
cynthia.farley@slcc.edu
801-957-6229
Lori Anderson Lori Anderson
Administrative Assistant
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm 143E
801-957-6238
lori.anderson@slcc.edu
Default Bear Diana Carroll, CMA (AAMA)/CPC-AAPC
Program Coordinator and Associate Professor
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Building, Rm 122
diana.carroll@slcc.edu
801-957-6258
Jana Tucker Jana Tucker, CMA (AAMA)/LPRT
Associate Professor and Medical Assistant Practicum Coordinator
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Building, Rm 120 D
Jana.Tucker@slcc.edu
801-957-6259
Angela Belnap Angela Belnap
Assistant Professor
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Building, Rm 126
angela.belnap@slcc.edu
801-957-6261
Diane Robinson Diane Robinson, CMA (AAMA) LRPT
Instructor
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Building, Rm 124
Diane.Robinson@slcc.edu
Phone: (801) 957-6228
Default Bear Stace Briggs
Secretary III
Jordan Campus  
Division of Allied Health & Health Professions
Health Sciences Building, Rm 059
stace.briggs@slcc.edu
801-957-6200
Debra Morrill Deb Morrill
Specialist III
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health & Health Professions
Health Sciences Building, Rm 059
deb.morrill@slcc.edu
801-957-6203
Tara Donelly Tara Donnelly
Technician I
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health & Health Professions
Health Sciences Center, Rm 059
801-957-6200
tara.donnelly@slcc.edu
Brenda Turnblom Brenda Turnblom
Secretary II
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health & Health Professions
Health Sciences Center, Rm 059
801-957-6200
brenda.turnblom@slcc.edu