Mortuary Science

Faculty & Staff

JoAnne Wright JoAnne Wright, PhD
Dean of Health Sciences

Jordan Campus  
Health Sciences Building, Rm. 065
Office: 801-957-6321 
JoAnne.Wright@slcc.edu  
Brenda Lyman Brenda Lyman, OTD, OTR/L
Associate Dean
Jordan Campus
Division of Health Professions
Health Sciences Building, Rm 059
801-957-6200
brenda.lyman@slcc.edu
Office hours:  By appointment
Carol Clawson Carol Clawson
Administrative Assistant
Jordan Campus
Division of Health Professions
Health Sciences Building, Rm 059
801-957-6216
carol.clawson@slcc.edu
David Hess David Hess
Assistant Professor and Program Director
Jordan Campus
Division of Health Professions
Health Sciences Building, Rm 143G
801-957-6205
david.hess@slcc.edu
Jeff Zealley Jeff Zealley, M.B.A.
Assistant Professor
Jordan Campus
Division of Health Professions
Health Sciences Building, Rm. 143F
801-957-6206
jzealley@bruinmail.slcc.edu
Office hours:  By appointment
Tara Donelly Tara Donnelly
Technition I
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health & Health Professions
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6200
tara.rasmussen@slcc.edu
Debra Morrill Debra Morrill
Specialist III
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health & Health Professions
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6203
deb.morrill@slcc.edu
Default Bear Stace Briggs
Secretary III
Jordan Campus
Divison of Allied Health & Health Professions
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6200
stace.briggs@slcc.edu
Brenda Turnblom Brenda Turnblom
Secretary II
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health & Health Professions
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6200
brenda.turnblom@slcc.edu