Mortuary Science

Faculty & Staff


JoAnne-Wright

  JoAnne Wright, PhD
  Dean of Health Sciences

  Jordan Campus  
  Health Sciences Building, Rm. 065
  Office: 801-957-6321 
  JoAnne.Wright@slcc.edu  


David Hess

David Hess, M.S. Ed.
Intrim Associate Dean
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Science Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6205
david.hess@slcc.edu
Office hours:  By appointment



Jeff Zealley

Jeff Zealley, M.B.A.
Assistant Professor
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Building, Rm. 143F
801-957-6206
jzealley@bruinmail.slcc.edu
Office hours:  By appointment


Carol Clawson
Administrative Assistant
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6216
carol.clawson2@slcc.edu

Kimberly Eggers
Secretary II
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 065
801-957-6319
kimberly.eggers@slcc.edu

Tara Donnelly
Secretary II
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6200
tara.rasmussen@slcc.edu

Debra Morrill
Specialist III
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6203
deb.morrill@slcc.edu

Brad Shelton
Secretary I
Jordan Campus
Divison of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6200
brad.shelton@slcc.edu


Brenda Turnblom
Secretary II
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6200
brenda.turnblom@slcc.edu