Mortuary Science

Faculty & Staff

JoAnne-Wright

  JoAnne Wright, PhD
  Dean of Health Sciences (Effective July 1, 2014)

  Jordan Campus  
  Health Sciences Building, Rm. 065
  Office: 801-957-6321 
  JoAnne.Wright@slcc.edu   

david_hess David Hess, M.S. Ed.
Interim Associate Dean and Program Director and

Jordan Campus
  
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Building, Rm. 143 G 
David.Hess@slcc.edu   
(801) 957-6205
Office Hours: By appointment 
jeff_zealley Jeff Zealley, M.B.A.
Adjunct Instructor

Jordan Campus

Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Building
jzealley@bruinmail.slcc.edu
(801) 957-4111
Office Hours: By appointment 
francis_mortensen Francis Mortensen, B.M.S. 
Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Building
fmorten1@bruinmail.slcc.edu
(801) 977-6009
Office Hours: By Appointment
 
courtney picture   Courtney Rasmussen
  Secretary II

  Jordan Campus  
   Division of Allied Health
   Health Sciences Building, Rm. 059
   Courtney.Rasmussen@slcc.edu   
   (801) 957-6200
   


Carol Clawson
Administrative Assistant
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6216
carol.clawson2@slcc.edu

Kimberly Eggers
Secretary II
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 065
801-957-6319
kimberly.eggers@slcc.edu

Tara Donnelly
Secretary II
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6200
tara.rasmussen@slcc.edu

Brenda Turnblom
Secretary II
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6200
brenda.turnblom@slcc.edu