Skip to main content
Close

Office for Diversity and Multicultural Affairs

Ethnic Academic Advisors

Student GroupsAdvisors /ContactsOfficeSchedule Appointment
Hispanic/Latino(a) Luz Gamara
luz.gamara@slcc.edu
801-957-3349
South City Campus
W138
Email
Phone
Hispanic/Latino(a) Elizete Bond
elizete.bond@slcc.edu
801-957-4238
Taylorsville Redwood
Student Center 240
Schedule Online
African/African
American
Glory Johnson-Stanton
glory.johnson-stanton@slcc.edu
801-957-4380
Taylorsville Redwood
Student Center 240
Email
Phone
Pacific Islander Tevita Hola
tevita.hola@slcc.edu
801-957-3905
Taylorsville Redwood
Student Center 240
Email
Phone
Native American Sadie Tsosie
sadie.tsosie@slcc.edu
801-957-5135
Taylorsville Redwood
Student Center 240
Email
Phone
Asian/Asian
American
Tien V. Pham
tien.pham@slcc.edu
801-957-3881
Taylorsville Redwood
Student Center 236F
Email
Phone

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-SLCC (7522)

Student Services hours: M-Th: 7 am - 7 pm; Fr 7 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555
Give Now to SLCC