Skip to main content
Close

Nursing

Faculty

Beverly Anderson

Beverly Anderson

Professor

Credentials:

MSN, RN

Utah Technical College at Salt  
Brigham Young University 
University of Phoenix 

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Jordan Health Science

Room:

104F

Phone:

801-957-6297

Email:

Beverly.Anderson@slcc.edu

Shane Carter

Shane Carter

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

MSN-Ed, BSN, RN

Westminster College

University of Phoenix

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Jordan Health Science

Room:

106 A

Phone:

801-957-6296

Email:

Shane.Carter@slcc.edu

Tara Haight

Tara Haight

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

Salt Lake Community College
Frontier Nursing University

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Jordan Health Sciences

Room:

104C

Phone:

801-957-6294

Email:

Tara.Haight@slcc.edu

Debbie Jackson

Debbie Jackson

Associate Professor

Credentials:

MSN, RN

University of Utah
University of Utah

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Jordan Health Sciences

Phone:

801-957-6292

Email:

Debora.Jackson@slcc.edu

Tana Marchbanks

Tana Marchbanks

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

MSN Ed., RN

Western Governor's University

Weber State University

Utah Valley University

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Jordan Health Science

Room:

104A

Phone:

(801) 957-6295

Email:

Tana.Marchbanks@slcc.edu

Karen Risch

Karen Risch

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

MSN-Ed, BSN, RN

Westminster College
University of Phoenix

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Jordan Health Science

Room:

106 L

Phone:

801-957-6221

Email:

Karen.Risch@slcc.edu

Julie Rowsey

Julie Rowsey

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

MSN, RN

Weber State

University of Phoenix

Campus:

Jordan

Phone:

801-957-6269

Email:

Julie.Rowsey@slcc.edu

Deborah Williams

Deborah Williams

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

MSN, RN

Weber State University

Walden University

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Jordan Health Science

Room:

104 H

Phone:

801-957-6270

Email:

Deborah.Williams@slcc.edu

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-SLCC (7522)

Student Services hours: M-Th: 8 am - 7 pm; Fr 8 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555
Give Now to SLCC