Nursing

Nursing Faculty

JololeneAllan, MSN, APRN

Rank/Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: 801-957-6266
Email: Jo.allan@slcc.edu
Education:
MSN Brigham Young University
BSN, APRN Westminster 

Beverly Anderson, MSN, RN

Rank/Title:  Associate Professor
Phone:  801-957-6297
Email:   Beverly.Anderson@slcc.edu
Education:  
ADN Brigham Young University 
BSN Brigham Young University 
MSN University of Phoenix 

Betsy Christopher, MSNed, RN

Rank/Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: 801-957-6278
Email: Betsy.Christopher@slcc.edu
Education:
BSN University of San Diego
RN Evanston Hospital of Nursing
MSNed Westminster

Andrea Crittenden,  DNP, RN, CCRN, CNE

Rank/Title:   Professor
Phone: 801- 957-6276
Email:   Andrea.Crittenden@slcc.edu
Education: 
BSN University of Utah  
MS University of Utah 

 

Debbie Jackson, MSN, RN

Rank/Title:  Associate Professor
Phone:  801-957-6292
Email:  Debora.Jackson@slcc.edu
Education:
BSN University of Utah
MSN University of Utah

Kathleen Jewkes, MSN, RN

Rank/Title:  Assistant Professor
Phone:  801 957-6377
Email:  Kathleen.Jewkes@slcc.edu
Education:
BSN  University of Utah
MSN  University of Phoenix

Susan  Labasky, PhD, RN, CNE

Rank/Title:  Professor
Phone:  801-957-6256
Email: Susan.Labasky@slcc.edu
Education:  
BS University of Utah
MS Brigham Young University 
Ph.D. University of Utah 

Julie  Rowsey, MSN, RN

Rank/Title:  Assistant Professor
Phone: 801-957-6269
Email: Julie.Rowsey@slcc.edu
Education: 
ADN Weber State
BSN University of Utah
MSN University of Phoenix

Debbe Lee Schuster PhD., RN

Rank/Title: Director of Nursing Arts Lab
Phone:  801-957-6251
Email: Debbe.schuster@slcc.edu
Education:
BSN Texas Tech University Health Science Center
PhD University of Arizona

 

Deb Smith, MSN, RN

Rank/Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: 801-957-6019
Email: Deborah.Smith@slcc.edu
Education:
ADN Jackson Community College
BS  Southern Illinois University-Carbondale
BSN University of Phoenix
MSN University of Utah

Barbara  Stencel, MSN, RN

Rank/Title:  Associate Professor
Phone:  801-957-6227
Email: Barbara.Stencel@slcc.edu
Education:
BSN University of Utah
MSN University of Utah

Marina Torres, MSN, RN

Rank/Title:  Instructor
Phone:  801-957-6293
Email:  Marina.Torres@slcc.edu
Education: 
ADN - Salt Lake Community College
BSN - University of Utah
MSN - University of Phoenix