Skip to main content
Close

Office of Sponsored Projects

Staff Descriptions

Contacts

The Office of Sponsored Projects staff provide assistance in the following areas: the development of grant proposals and contracts, submission and tracking of completed proposals, and monitoring programmatic compliance on awards.

Nicole Omer

Director
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
AAB, Suite 101
801-957-4209
nicole.omer@slcc.edu

Ann Crissman

Senior Grant Officer
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
AAB, Suite 101
801-957-4698
ann.crissman@slcc.edu

Ashley Riggleman

Grant Technology Officer
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
AAB, Suite 101
801-957-4810
ashley.riggleman@slcc.edu

Matthew Siemionko

Grant Officer
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
AAB, Suite 237C
801-957-4447
matthew.siemionko@slcc.edu

Renee Johnson

Administrative Assistant
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
AAB, Suite 101
801-957-4265
renee.johnson@slcc.edu

Business Office Contacts

The Business Office Grant Accountants provide assistance in the following areas: Banner index/budget set-up; billing; fiscal monitoring and assistance; cost-share, match, and leverage index; financial reporting; indirect costs; time/effort documentation; financial closeout; and fiscal audits

Debra L. Glenn

Accounting Manager over Grants and Restricted Funds
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Academic and Administration Building
801-957-4676
debra.glenn@slcc.edu

Judy Black

Accountant
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Academic and Administration Building
801-957-4002
judith.black@slcc.edu

Harsha Naveen

Accountant
Miller Campus
Miller Professional Development Center
801-957-5235
harsha.naveen@slcc.edu

Rob Kemp

Accountant
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Academic and Administration Building
801-957-4619
rob.kemp@slcc.edu

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-7522
Student Services hours: M-Th: 7 am - 7 pm; Fr 7 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555