Skip to main content
Close

Office of Sponsored Projects

Staff

Contacts

The Office of Sponsored Projects staff provide assistance in the following areas: the development of grant proposals and contracts, submission and tracking of completed proposals, and monitoring programmatic compliance on awards.

Nicole Omer

Nicole Omer

Director

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

Suite 101

Phone:

801-957-4209

Email:

nicole.omer@slcc.edu

Ann Crissman

Ann Crissman

Senior Grant Officer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

Suite 101

Phone:

801-957-4698

Email:

ann.crissman@slcc.edu

Ashley Riggleman

Ashley Riggleman

Grant Technology Officer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

Suite 101

Phone:

801-957-4810

Email:

ashley.riggleman@slcc.edu

Matthew Siemionko

Matthew Siemionko

Grant Officer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

Suite 237C

Phone:

801-957-4447

Email:

matthew.siemionko@slcc.edu

Renee Johnson

Renee Johnson

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

Suite 101

Phone:

801-957-4265

Email:

renee.johnson@slcc.edu

Business Office Contacts

Debra L. Glenn

Debra L. Glenn

Accounting Manager over Grants and Restricted Funds

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Phone:

801-957-4676

Email:

debra.glenn@slcc.edu

Judy Black

Judy Black

Accountant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Phone:

801-957-4002

Email:

judith.black@slcc.edu

Harsha Naveen

Harsha Naveen

Accountant

Campus:

Miller

Building:

Professional Development Center

Phone:

801-957-5235

Email:

harsha.naveen@slcc.edu

Rob Kemp

Rob Kemp

Accountant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Phone:

801-957-4619

Email:

rob.kemp@slcc.edu

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-7522
Student Services hours: M-Th: 7 am - 7 pm; Fr 7 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555