Contact Us

COVID-19 Update

You can reach us during all of our regular hours virtually. If you plan to visit us, please note our adjusted office hours: Our South City location is operating Tuesdays and Thursdays from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.; our Jordan location is operating Monday through Friday from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.; and our Taylorsville Redwood location is operating during its regular hours but has reduced staffing.

Orientation Sign-Up

For questions about orientation, course registration, or first-year programming and services:
Phone: 801-957-4299
Email: oss@slcc.edu

Office Hours

Taylorsville Redwood Campus

Student Center (STC) 258

Monday-Thursday, 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
Friday, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

801-957-4299

Jordan Campus

High Tech Center (HTC) 112

Monday-Friday, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

801-957-6074

South City Campus

Room 2-068

Tuesday & Thursday, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.

801-957-3223

Name Email Phone
Richard Diaz
Director
richard.diaz@slcc.edu 801-957-3865
Kino Hurtado
Director, SLCC Bridge Program
kino.hurtado@slcc.edu  801-957-3102
Charlotte Smith
Administrative Assistant
charlotte.smith@slcc.edu 801-957-3865
Alex Czaja
Assistant Director
alex.czaja@slcc.edu 801-957-3920
Erin Stirling
Assistant Director
erin.stirling@slcc.edu 801-957-5144
Nancy Giraldo
Jordan Campus Coordinator
nancy.giraldo@slcc.edu 801-957-6008
Sulistiyani (Titi) Kathol
Redwood Campus Coordinator
sulistiyani.kathol@slcc.edu 801-957-4183
Leslie Langi-Sime
Redwood Campus Coordinator
leslie.langi@slcc.edu 801-957-3943
Fenrong Liu
South City Campus Coordinator
fenrong.liu@slcc.edu 801-957-3399
Agustin Bautista
Technician
agustin.bautistasilva@slcc.edu 801-957-3869
Matthew Wong
Technician
matthew.wong@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Joan Lopez Figueroa
Technician
Joan.LopezFigueroa@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Zitlalli Herrera
Coordinator
zitlalli.herrera@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Drake Heap
Registration Lab Aid
drake.heap@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Name Email Phone
Zach Brave
South City Campus
Zack.Brave@slcc.edu 801-957-3223
Fartun Issaq
Redwood Campus
Fartun.Issaq@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Sofia Herrera
Redwood Campus
sofia.herrera@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Marcus Webster
Redwood Campus
marcus.webster@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Jasmine Aquino Balbuena
Redwood Campus
Jasmine.AquinoBalbuena@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Joseph Du Shane-Navanick
Redwood Campus
Joseph.Dushane-navanick@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Humberto (Beto) Sanchez Conejo
Redwood Campus
Humberto.SanchezConejo@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Reuel Laver
South City Campus
Reuel.Laver@slcc.edu 801-957-3223
Name Email Phone
AJ Woolsey
South City Campus
Adam.Woolsey@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Isabella Baker
Redwood Campus
Isabella.Baker@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Braelin Dance
Jordan Campus
Braelin.Dance@slcc.edu 801-957-6074
Valeria Quinto
Redwood Campus
Valeria.Quintosoria@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Samuel Davis
South City Campus
Samuel.Davis@slcc.edu 801-957-3223