Contact Us

Orientation Sign-Up

For questions about orientation, course registration, or first-year programming and services:
Phone: 801-957-4299
Email: oss@slcc.edu

Office Hours

Taylorsville Redwood Campus

STC 258

Mon – Thur: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Fri: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Phone: 801-957-4299

Jordan Campus

HTC 112

Mon – Fri: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Phone: 801-957-6074

South City Campus

2-068

Mon – Fri: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Phone: 801-957-3223

COVID-19 Update

You can reach us during all of our regular hours virtually. If you plan to visit us, please note our adjusted office hours: Our South City location is operating Monday through Friday from 9am to 4pm; our Jordan location is operating on Monday through Wednesday from 9am to 4pm and Fridays from 9am to 3pm; our Taylorsville Redwood location is operating during its regular hours but has reduced staffing.

Name Phone Email
Richard Diaz
Director
Richard.Diaz@slcc.edu 801-957-3865
Charlotte Smith
Administrative Assistant
Charlotte.Smith@slcc.edu 801-957-3865
Alex Czaja
Manager
Alex.Czaja@slcc.edu 801-957-3920
Erin Stirling
Manager
Erin.Stirling@slcc.edu 801-957-5144
Nancy Giraldo
Jordan Campus Coordinator
Nancy.Giraldo@slcc.edu 801-957-6008
Sulistiyani (Titi) Kathol
Redwood Campus Coordinator
Sulistiyani.Kathol@slcc.edu 801-957-4183
Leslie Langi-Sime
Redwood Campus Coordinator
Leslie.Langi@slcc.edu 801-957-3943
Fenrong Liu
South City Campus Coordinator
Fenrong.Liu@slcc.edu 801-957-3399
Agustin Bautista
Technician
Agustin.Bautistasilva@slcc.edu 801-957-3869
Matthew Wong
Technician
Matthew.Wong@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Nicole Cunningham
Technician
Nicole.Cunningham@slcc.edu 801-957-3961
Zitlalli Herrera
Technician
Zitlalli.Herrera@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Drake Heap
Registration Lab Aid
Drake.Heap@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Name Email Phone
Zach Brave
South City Campus
Zack.Brave@slcc.edu 801-957-3223
Fartun Issaq
Redwood Campus
Fartun.Issaq@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Joan Lopez Figueroa
Redwood Campus
Joan.LopezFigueroa@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Sofia Herrera
Redwood Campus
sofia.herrera@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Marcus Webster
Redwood Campus
marcus.webster@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Jasmine Aquino Balbuena
Redwood Campus
Jasmine.AquinoBalbuena@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Joseph Du Shane-Navanick
Redwood Campus
Joseph.Dushane-navanick@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Humberto (Beto) Sanchez Conejo
Redwood Campus
Humberto.SanchezConejo@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Reuel Laver
South City Campus
Reuel.Laver@slcc.edu 801-957-3223
Name Email Phone
AJ Woolsey
South City Campus
Adam.Woolsey@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Isabella Baker
Redwood Campus
Isabella.Baker@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Braelin Dance
Jordan Campus
Braelin.Dance@slcc.edu 801-957-6074
Valeria Quinto
Redwood Campus
Valeria.Quintosoria@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Samuel Davis
South City Campus
Samuel.Davis@slcc.edu 801-957-3223