President's Office

SLCC Executive Cabinet

Charles Lepper
Charles Lepper, PhD

Vice President
for Student Affairs

Deneece Huftalin, President
Deneece G. HuftalinPhD
Clifton Sanders
Clifton Sanders, PhD
Provost for Academic Affairs
Alison McFarlaneAlison McFarlane
Vice President for
Institutional Advancement
SLCC Logo Dennis KlausDennis Klaus
Vice President for
Business Services
Barbara GroverBarbara Grover
Vice President for
Institutional Effectiveness
Tim Sheehan
Tim Sheehan

Vice President for
Government and Community
Roderic LandRoderic Land, PhD
Special Assistant to the President