Institute of Public Safety

Contact Us

Dave Attridge
Director
Office: Larry H. Miller Campus, PSET 270 E
Phone: (801) 957-5342
E-Mail: dave.attridge@slcc.edu

Stormie Juarez & Rachel Gallacher
Secretary
Office: Larry H. Miller Campus, PSET 270
Phone: (801) 957-5330
E-Mail: stormie.juarez@slcc.edu & rachel.gallacher@slcc.edu

Julia Ellis
Program Advisor
CMSDT Coordinator
Office: Larry H. Miller Campus, PSET 270 J
Phone: (801) 957-5320
E-Mail: julia.ellis@slcc.edu

Daniel Terry
Citizens Firearms
Drivers Education
Motorcycle Rider Education
Office: Larry H. Miller Campus, PSET 270 B
Phone: (801) 957-5278
E-Mail: daniel.terry@slcc.edu

Russell Malone
Emergency Medical Technician
Office: Larry H. Miller Campus, PSET 272
Phone: (801) 957-5287
E-Mail: rmalone@mymail.slcc.edu

Enrollment Services
Taylorsville Campus 
(801) 957-4298
South City Campus 
(801) 957-3350
Jordan Campus 
(801) 957-2680
Larry H. Miller Campus 
(801) 957-5417
(801) 957-2000
Testing Services

Monday-Thursday: 8:00am - 8:00pm
     Last seating for testing at 6:00pm
Friday: 8:00am - 4:30pm
     Last seating for testing at 2:30pm

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
4600 South Redwood Road
Office: Construction Trades, Rm 033
Phone: (801) 957-4500

South City Campus
1575 South State Street
Office: W-281
Phone: (801) 957-3284

Jordan Campus
3491 West Wights Fort Road
Office: High Tech Center, Rm 202
Phone: (801) 957-2606